We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Point Grace(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$485
US$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$751
US$705
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$305
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$448
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Venetian on Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$875
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Grand(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$1,298
US$1,019
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ports of Call Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$214
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$726
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tuscany(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$775
US$752
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Renaissance(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$587
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,681)
Filter reviews
2,681 results
Traveller rating
2,218
359
70
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,218
359
70
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitedeck restaurantgrocery storewest deckheated salt water poolocean frontcoco bistronespresso machinerum punchhuge bathroomevery morningbreakfast staffremembered our namesfire pitcaicos cafefull kitchenhigher floor
Filter
Updating list...
2,191 - 2,196 of 2,681 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2012

My wife and 18 year old son stayed at 7 Stars and had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and genuinely helpful; many would greet us by name. The concierge made all of our reservations for dinner at different locations--all excellent recommendations. Rooms (had a junior suite so son had his own pull out bed and bathroom) were immaculate with 2x per day maid service. Centrally located on Grace Bay beach so easy to walk on beach to other resorts for lunch and dinner. The beach was beautiful and plenty of chairs. Agree is tough to get a chair at pool but that is limited by the area for chairs as well as (the usual) greediness of the thoughtless guests who will "reserve" a spot at 8am by dumping some personal items then disappearing for much of the day. Unfortunately didn't have the windsurfing gear we were told they had but that did not undermine our total experience which was one of the best beach vacations we have taken.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Casa35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgovindjee, Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your recent post on Trip Advisor, your comments are appreciated. Our commitment at the Resort is to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who stays with us and it is helpful when our guests pass their opinions and experiences to us, allowing us to refine our procedures and services where necessary.

I am pleased to confirm that poolside chairs and cabanas are now on a first come first served basis, and can no longer be reserved.

We have placed additional loungers around the pool area and there is always a plenty of seating either on the beach or pool area for all our guests to enjoy the best beach in the world and the islands only heated salt water pool. I would like to Thank you for choosing Seven Stars Resort and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours Respectfully

Captain Steve Flowers, Water Sports Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

My wife and I just returned from a ten day vacation at Seven Stars. From the moment we arrived and throughout our stay we were treated special. The resort is breathtaking and the accommondations are first class. The reason why this facility is first rate is because of every single employee! The people are the heart of their success. We enjoy fine dining and the restaurant "Seven" was a five star plus experience. We have travelled to many of the carribean islands and this resort is clearly at the top.

Room Tip: All rooms are outstanding.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Grace Bay Beach is one of the finest beaches in the Caribbean and Seven Stars may be the best resort on Grace Bay. The facilities are first rate but, more importantly, the staff is outstanding. From resort manager Ken Patterson all the way to servers at the pool and beach like Chantal, Lilla and Rico and front desk staff like Tiffany, Erica and Lynn, they are unfaillingly friendly, helpful, welcoming and gracious. In early March 2012 we took our second trip to Providenciales in two years. The first time we went to the Grace Bay Club which is also first class. This time, for a change, we tried Seven Stars. Although we had trepidations that it might not live up to the Grace Bay Club standards, if anything, it surpassed them. Seven Stars is also home to what may be the best restaurant in the area, called "Seven." All good restaurants in Providenciales are Manhattan-pricey, but the food quality, presentation and staff at Seven (Allan and Ricardo) justify the cost.

Room Tip: The ocean front suites are expensive but worth it, especially if you can get on one of the upper floors. The resort did not appear to be at occupancy during our visit but there was no sense of crowding or 'fighting for pool chairs' that mars the experience at many resorts.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RamWestbnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Not enough poolside chairs leading to the inevitable early morning drama. "included breakfast" includes a limited continental breakfast with no protein choices. No hard boiled eggs or breakfast meats. A few pastries and some fruit is all. Had to pay 20 bucks extra. Also no snorkel trip "due to mechanical problems". Concierge and spa weak. This is a clean place in a nice location and not too expensive but service anateurish. For the discriminating travel I think this is not accepatableb

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank NYEYEMD2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Celebrated a special occasion by creating an extended weekend/ short holiday at Seven Stars. An easy trip from New York City and a perfect place to stay. As soon as you enter the property, you know you are in for something special. The grounds are breathtaking, and the accommodations beautifully appointed and sparkling clean. With a kitchen and spa bathroom in each suite, you actually feel like you are in your own luxury apartment. Staff was charming and helpful at all times; a fact that I understand was not necessarily true at other places. The pool was magnificent and the beach was truly the most beautiful I have ever seen, and we have seen a lot! The restaurant on site was lovely and the beach barbeque romantic and fun. Plenty of things to do such as kayaking and snorkeling, or just reading and sipping drinks. Not overly crowded or busy.
Down sides-this area can be quite windy and the island, like most, is expensive. But the beauty and serenity is well worth the price.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harradexperience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews