We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peking duck”
Review of Restaurant Uchiwa

Restaurant Uchiwa
Get food delivered
Ranked #3 of 7 Restaurants in Munsbach
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 November 2021

My friends and I come for the Peking duck. It is very well prepared and the staff prepare and serve the first roll for you as an instruction how to do.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2021

Our online order was two hours late. Avoid this restaurant. We paid in advance. This was a very big mistake.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank C3733XVannt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

Staying 1.5km away from it and saw this place while leaving the nearby hotel on the motorbike.
Nice waiters non English speaking with Google translate you will come far.
We only tasted the sushi and that was awesome, freshly made...
Take a visit if you are in the neigh boyhood.

Date of visit: July 2020
2  Thank Elisabeth1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2020

Ordered the Uchiwa Plateau.
Great quality sushi, well made and presented.
Will be ordering more takeout.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Laymanaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

food of excellent quality. Sushi sahimi and maki freshly made on the spot. we decided to include their take away maki for a fingerfood party next month. Adorable owners, she in the dining room, he in the kitchen. RECOMMENDED!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pietro b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Uchiwa also viewed

Munsbach, Luxembourg District
Munsbach, Luxembourg District
 
Munsbach, Luxembourg District
Schuttrange, Luxembourg District
 

Been to Restaurant Uchiwa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.