We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely room great location old town rosario steps island croatia apartment korcula
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Lovely room. Ideal location, close to restaurants and bars but in a quiet street. The family that own the apartment are very friendly and helpful. They offered us wine when we got there and Rosario came to meet us at the parking lot and helped us park the car.
We will definitely be going back. Thank you Rosario,Ana

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Harry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Very nice, very homely, very clean apartment. Very good location, close to shops, restaurants and the sea. The owners are very helpful! They where very nice to our dog. We recommend it to everyone!
VERY GOOD!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank monaf863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

You must go to this island. We were welcomed off the ferry by our lovely host and had small walk to the most beautifully renovated 3 tiered house. Bright clean and beautiful. Master bedroom great size and little attic bedroom is too cute.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank correna1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The location was great; everything was just around the corner but the alley in front od the apartment was quiet one.
Our room was very vlean and cosy one and the Vilovix family was very friendly and always ready to help. We could easily go back to Korcula and stay at the same place!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Minna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

The location is excellent, the room and bathroom we had were both comfortable, clean and spacious. Most of all the couple who own the apartments were very helpful and kind. They invited us for a glass of wine when we arrived, made excellent restaurant recommendations (with no hidden agenda) and, as the weather was a bit off on our final day, came down to the catamaran terminal to check we were ok. Genuine Croatian hospitality and we would return any time.

Kirsty and Menna

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsty8886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews