We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
7
22
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski tripbreakfast and dinnerlockerspositionsnowboardslopes
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The rooms were clean and the food was good.One can easily get to the nearest ski slopes in a couple of minutes, the position of the hotel is very good. They have a place(sort of locker rooms) where one can leave the snowboards and skis. Staff doesn't speak well english. We found parking places in another parking not far from the hotel because the access road to the hotel was very slippery and not enough parking spaces.We saw a lot of tourists with dogs so the hotel is pet friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AncaBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Good quality/price ratio. The location is excellent as the ski slope is located on your doorstep. Clean room, large variety and tasty food. We could use the ski/snowboard storage for an extra price of 2€/day. Unfortunately, the staff can barely speak English. We'd booked a double room but we got twin beds, and they couldn't change the room as the hotel was fully booked.
Overall, I would recommend the hotel, as it was a good value for the money!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Simina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

We lived there for 6 nights. It has comfortable situation, excellent cousin, but old soviet building. It was good price for that conditions. There was the skipass near the hotel. But we went to the ski and druzhba hotel to swim at the swim pool and visited sauna, because this hotel didn't have that.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Wanderer690777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Even if we had a very specific reservation with the detail about bed numbers and number of people when we arrive there and they gave us rooms with a less numper of beds. They said that we have to take kids in our beds even if in the reservation it was written that kids had their own bed. We had to stay on the recetion several hours, talking to the reception thru our agency because no one from the hotel speak any international langruage. Finally we had to pay a extra room for kids and the money was returned only home by our travel agency. Stepping over this incident the hotel is an old comunist hotel with unpleasant and unhospitable staff. The food was very poor, not tasty at all, the rooms are not very clean .... disappointing experience... we were in Jasna before at another hotel and it was quite ok that's why we returned there but it was a bad choice for the hotel!

Room Tip: we took 5 rooms and were almost the same ... bad
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bogdan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We have been stayed at this hotel each winter for over 10 years now. Initially started as a long weekend to grab a cheap second ski trip but this year was actually 9 days. It offers good 3 star facilities, single and double rooms, bar, buffet restaurant, ski shop, pool table etc. all at eastern european rates. Unlike many of the hotels in the area arrival and departure days are flexible. Many of the other hotels insist on Saturday to Saturday, good for their cash flow but not good for cheap flights. Hotel is right on the piste 100m from the chairlift. Would recommend to anyone wanting a second trip on a budget.

Room Tip: Lower floors are easier to access, lifts are quite slow.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews