We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A convenient Resort in the city center”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Laras Asri Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Salatiga
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The resort hotel is very conveniently located. We stayed at the superior room in resort conplex. Room is spacious and have a nice terrace. It is relatively old building but the view is nice. The resort wing could be amazing if it is renovated and refreshed. Lighter color wall, better facility maintenance and cleanliness, refunctioning of facilities and landscaping would uplift this beautiful property to a very good resorr.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wendra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larssal, Director of Sales at Laras Asri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Mr. Wendra N,

Warm Greeting from Laras Asri Resort & Spa, Salatiga

Thank you for your trust to stay with us while in Salatiga also for your review in TripAdvisor.

for all customer satisfaction and also comfort, we will continue to strive to provide the best service and also improve the quality of our service.
And about facilities maintenance and cleanliness we will follow up it soon.

Once again we would like to say thank you very much in deep and we do apologizes for the inconvenience while your stay.

We are waiting for your next visit.

Thank you


Regards


Andri Yuliarto
On behalf of Management Laras Asri Resort & Spa
Salatiga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Yup, I've give it up for the nice and big pool, pool area also very relaxing to hang out while waiting my kids swim. Since I've book on standard room, they put me on new building which more like apt building. Room is ok, but the bath room too small.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ochi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larssal, Manager at Laras Asri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mrs. Ochi

Warmest greeting from Laras Asri Resort & Spa, Salatiga

First, we would like to thank you for your trust to choose our hotel for your stay in Salatiga with your family, also for your review about your experience while stay with us.

To make guest fell satisfied and "homy' is our main purpose, but we will keep develop and increase for our facilities and services for our beloved guest.

Once again thank you very much in deep and we are looking forward for your next visit.


Thank you

Andri Yuliarto
On behalf of Management Laras Asri Resort & Spa
Salatiga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

I and my mom stayed for one night here. The room was clean and comfortable. The spa was excellent, and the staffs were super friendly and helpful, but the wifi was slow. I'll surely be back here again someday.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rendrabening
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larssal, Manager at Laras Asri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mr. Rendrabening

Warm Greeting from Laras Asri Resort & Spa, Salatiga

Thank you for your trust to stay with us while in Salatiga also for your review in TripAdvisor.

For all customer satisfaction and also comfort, we will continue to strive to provide the best service and also improve the quality of our service so guests can feel "homy".
And about the Wi-Fi we do apologize for this inconvenience,we will follow up and do improvement for our service, product and facilities to keep the guest always satisfied..

Once again we would like to say thank you very much in deep and we do apologizes for the inconvenience while your stay.

We are waiting for your next visit.

Thank you


Regards


Andri Yuliarto
On behalf of Management Laras Asri Resort & Spa
Salatiga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The bed had a pee stain on it, the bathroom had dirt on the floor, the cellular coverage is not great, and the tv remote battery is leaking out. The hotel is old and needs more care. If your looking for a nice room to stay I totally do not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ezell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larssal, Director of Sales at Laras Asri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Mr. Ezell N

Warm greeting from Laras Asri Resort & Spa, Salatiga.

Thank you for your trust to choose us as your stay for a while at Salatiga also for your feedback while your stay in here.
We will do improvement for our service, product and facilities to keep the guest felling homy and always satisfied.

Once again we would like to say thank you very much in deep for your stay & feedback, and we do apologizes for the inconvenience while your stay.We will waiting for your next visit to Laras Asri Resort & Spa.

Thank you


Regards


Andri Yuliarto
On behalf of Management Laras Asri Resort & Spa
Salatiga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

laras asri is a recommended place to refresh your mind and body. nice place to gather with friends or family. nice services and good breakfast, many variant of food you can choose.
price is affordable

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larssal, Manager at Laras Asri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mr. Christian H

Warm greeting from Laras Asri Resort & Spa, Salatiga

First, we would like to thank you for your trust to choose our hotel for your stay in Salatiga, also for your review about your experience while stay with us.

To make guest feel satisfied and "homy' is our main purpose, But we will keep develop and increase for our facilities and services only for our beloved guest.

Once again thank you very much in deep and we are looking forward for your next visit.


Thank you


Andri Yuliarto
On behalf of Management Laras Asri Resort & Spa
Salatiga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salatiga
4.3 km away
Agrowisata Salatiga Eco Park Hotel, Convention & Camping Ground
1.8 km away
Grand Wahid Hotel Salatiga
21.4 km away
The Wujil Resort & Conventions
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20 km away
MesaStila Resort and Spa
MesaStila Resort and Spa
#5 of 23 in Magelang
465 reviews
4.2 km away
D'Emmerick Salib Putih Hotel
2.9 km away
Nina Hotel
Nina Hotel
#4 of 7 in Salatiga
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Laras Asri Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Laras Asri Resort & Spa

Address: Sudirman Street no. 335, Salatiga 50732, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Central Java > Salatiga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Salatiga
Price Range: $31 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Laras Asri Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is located in jalan Jendral Sudirman Salatiga, a main road into the city of Salatiga and is about 2 km from the city centre. The stylish resort Hotel and budget hotels also provides 91 standard rooms, 9 rooms stadard family, 1 room junior suite located on the top floor for our resort has 46 Superior rooms are classic style and also 21 bungalows are located in the middle of the expanse of green grass and leafy trees. We provide 2 swimming pools for guests who come to visit and stay also provide 7 meeting room with adequate capacity and also international restaurant which comfortably. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Laras Asri Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laras Asri Resort And Spa
Laras Asri Hotel Salatiga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing