We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Booking.comUS$68
Hotels.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
PricelineUS$75
FindHotelUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
30
31
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
31
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet at night costa rica nice pool road wifi beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2019

This is a nice place. The grounds are well kept and the room was nice and clean. The pool was very welcome and it is a short walk down the road to the beach. The food was good as well and the desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The area next to the hotel is not the best, but we had no problems. It was kind of like a hidden gem, back off the road.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Stayed for a few nights in the spring of 2018. It was the week prior to Holy week so things in the area were getting busy. Very simple rooms, bed, small old style TV (15 inches or so at best), bathroom with walk in shower, desk with chair and an open closet to store clothes and things. Beds were just ok, thin mattress, but got the job done. Since my trip was so short, I was busy and not in the room much, only to sleep so it worked out perfect. Staff was great and the restaurant served some great Tico food. The pool was very nice with a large swim up bar. For the price point, I couldn't have been happier. Keep in mind though that rooms won't accommodate more than 2 people and there are not any comfy chairs or couches to lounge on. Very friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goingpuravida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotelnany, Gerente at Hotel Nany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019


Hello My Frind,

Thank you very much for your comments we will take into account each of the details you mentioned and from the whole team we are glad to know that your stay with us was excellent.
you are welcome when you wish

Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. We arrived about 2 hours early and they let us check in right away. The room is very basic but it is what we expected for the money. The room had AC and a small fridge. I loved the pool and the swim up bar. The free breakfast was tasty every morning; they gave you two options and we always picked the traditional option. We also had their food for lunch and dinner a couple of times and it was good. The hotel is very close to a convenience store, and was a close enough walk to the beach. We had no issues during our 3 night stay here.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotelnany, Gerente at Hotel Nany, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019

Hello Jessica!!

For us is a really pleasure that your stancy with us was so good, We appreciate your comments that motivates us to keep growing every day but always maintaining our own style and stamp we extend to you as always a cordial greeting and we will be waiting for you with the doors open

regards!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Pros:
The guys from the front desk were always very friendly and helpfull.
The Pool is nice and always with a good temperature.
The room was in a good size.
The hotel is close to the beach, even though we preferred going by car.
There are good restaurants close to the hotel.
The trees beside the pool were a good place to watch some Iguanas having lunch.
Breakfast is nice. There were 2 options: Gallo Pinto (tipical Costa Rica breakfast) and continental breakfast.

Cons:
The room was too close to the pool/bar, which means it is really noisy because of the music.
The mattress seems to be rather old/used and is not really firm.
Internet connectivity could be better.

Room tip: Try to avoid rooms near the pool, it's quite noisy.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mateuslongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Simple and clean room. Small but nice. Included a small fridge for stocking up with drinks from the adjacent store. Very quiet with great pool area. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Great deal for the money and wonderful people. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews