We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
63
12
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private bathroom stayed here location is great breakfast was delicious beautiful village macallan distillery warm welcome wonderful hosts comfy bed campbell bev cottage scotland house
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely B and B. Our room was superb and very clean with a beautiful view, the complimentary whisky was fantastic. Breakfast was very good. Bev and Campbell were fantastic hosts. Highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank S4094IXbena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverleyMoray, Owner at Bridge View B&B and Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you, we hope that you enjoyed your anniversary and to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

We loved staying here. My husband, daughter and i shared the room (king bed and a single in one room). Room was beautiful and though the bathroom was down the hall we had it all to ourselves! Large beautiful bathroom with tub and shower. Lovely views. Beautiful village. Will recommend to anyone travelling nearby. Campbell was warm friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KimB5891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverleyMoray, Owner at Bridge View B&B and Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for giving us a review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

My friend and I stayed at Bridge View for two nights whilst walking on the Speyside Way. Bev and Campbell were great hosts, the rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious with very modern facilities. The hearty breakfast set us up for the day! Will recommend to anyone going to stay in the region.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ben1076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverleyMoray, Owner at Bridge View B&B and Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you for your kind words Ben, we enjoyed having you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We have visited this b&b for the second time now at the speyside festival and it's just the best place to stay. The owners Bev&Campbell make you feel so welcome and very kind. Will for definate be returning nxt year. A must stay for everyone.
Mr & Mrs paul

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BlackburnLothian01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverleyMoray, Owner at Bridge View B&B and Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for your kind words, glad you had fun, we did too and say hi to toffee the coo x
Campbell and Bev

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Wonderful B&B. The location is great, very central. The rooms are specious and clean, with nice beds.
You have a good choice of breakfast. The free wi-fi works well. The hosts are the best, very friendly and helpful! On the first day they even drove us to a distillery. They also can arrange a befriended taxi driver.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rien_-_Nancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews