We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Capria Suite Hotel
Ranked #56 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

This was an awesome place for honeymoon, exactly the kind of place a couple might be looking for. Warm and cozy even in fall with warm colors and vintage interior design, such a romantic place! The staff are super friendly and nice too! We truly advice everyone to try this hotel cause we will be coming back here soon too!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Nice helpful staff (most speak very little English) and pretty rooms, lovely pool and garden, good Turkish breakfast. On the negative it needs some maintenance in plumbing (constantly flushing toilets and aircon hard to adjust)
Also internet is VERY slow, 2-3 MBS , fine for email but too slow to download anything.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank globetrotter66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Riad style hotel, very charming atmosphere, great friendly staff. the pool is small but very elegant. we stayed in a superior room with balcony that was nice, with a good bathroom. huge turkish breakfast. 10 min walking from the old Alacati. quiete even if it is not far from the motorway.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gianni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I visit the area at least once every year and I've tried many hotels there. I know about almost all hotels at central Alaçatı, but La Capria is the most outstanding one I've experienced so far.
The rooms are exquisitely decorated with a modern-traditional touch, all located around the swimming pool. The staff is very polite and helpful and can help with almost everything you ask for like bookings, reservations, transfer etc.
The location is in the middle of the beach side and the old town; but you'll need a car.
The food is really delicious, but it takes a bit more than usual to get it on your table.

Room Tip: The name of my favourite room is "Stella" =)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank denizrende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

How noisy room and floor. Room was 1007, renewation on hotel and next room noisy. Whay they dont arrange family rooms and part girls room near by????? Hotel need more renovation. Our fridge, toilette an the fan was to noisy again. Doors are untrasttble

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pinarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alacati hotels
0.5 km away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#10 of 73 in Alacati
244 reviews
0.2 km away
Ev Bharat
Ev Bharat
#36 of 73 in Alacati
65 reviews
0.2 km away
Alacati Tas Otel
Alacati Tas Otel
#19 of 73 in Alacati
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Erendira Butik Hotel
Erendira Butik Hotel
#5 of 73 in Alacati
133 reviews
0.3 km away
Villa Fora Alacati
Villa Fora Alacati
#51 of 73 in Alacati
46 reviews
0.5 km away
Alavya
Alavya
#40 of 73 in Alacati
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Capria Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Capria Suite Hotel

Address: Yeni Mecidiye Mah. Inonu Cad. No:35, Alacati, Cesme 35937, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: S$83 - S$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Capria Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
20 rooms, each and every one of them different - furnished with unique vintage pieces selected in their numerous travels by the hotel owners, Alexandra La Capria and Mete Nisari, united in life and in business by their great passion for Art and Hospitality. Every single detail has been arranged in a special and original way: from the lamps created with precious silk, to the curtains, bed covers, carpets, antiques crafted in Italy and Provence and even some unique pieces from Indonesia and Morocco. The result is a harmonious blend of different styles, colours, atmospheres, soft and enveloping lights. By night, the Moroccan style swimming pool looks like a scenery taken from the "Arabian Nights" with candle lit lanterns and an exotic garden filled with palms and banana trees creating the perfect haven for you to relax and unwind. Last but not least, our hotel provides you with an impeccable Food and Beverage service: our bar is open 24/7 offering you a choice of exciting cocktails and prestigious wines, while our restaurant presents a fine dining menu of both Italian specialties and Turkish cuisine and the option to have romantic dinners arranged in the privacy of your suite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your La Capria Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing