We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Imerek Tas Ev Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ada Hotel(Alacati)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Adelfia Hotel(Alacati)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
66
8
7
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
8
7
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Nice helpful staff (most speak very little English) and pretty rooms, lovely pool and garden, good Turkish breakfast. On the negative it needs some maintenance in plumbing (constantly flushing toilets and aircon hard to adjust)
Also internet is VERY slow, 2-3 MBS , fine for email but too slow to download anything.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank globetrotter66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Riad style hotel, very charming atmosphere, great friendly staff. the pool is small but very elegant. we stayed in a superior room with balcony that was nice, with a good bathroom. huge turkish breakfast. 10 min walking from the old Alacati. quiete even if it is not far from the motorway.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gianni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I visit the area at least once every year and I've tried many hotels there. I know about almost all hotels at central Alaçatı, but La Capria is the most outstanding one I've experienced so far.
The rooms are exquisitely decorated with a modern-traditional touch, all located around the swimming pool. The staff is very polite and helpful and can help with almost everything you ask for like bookings, reservations, transfer etc.
The location is in the middle of the beach side and the old town; but you'll need a car.
The food is really delicious, but it takes a bit more than usual to get it on your table.

Room Tip: The name of my favourite room is "Stella" =)
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank denizrende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

How noisy room and floor. Room was 1007, renewation on hotel and next room noisy. Whay they dont arrange family rooms and part girls room near by????? Hotel need more renovation. Our fridge, toilette an the fan was to noisy again. Doors are untrasttble

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pinarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Was treated to a night here on a business trip and it was fantastic. Hidden away behind walls so you don't even know it's there, but the minute you walk through the gate, a paradise is opened up before you.
Pool with loungers and cushioned areas arranged around it and a perfect small bar. I totally idyllic retreat and escape.

Room Tip: From what I saw, all the rooms were excellent - I stayed in the Puccini room with a balcony overlooking the pool and a canopy bed
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews