We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A'lenos Boutique Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imerek Tas Ev Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alacati Kapari Hotel-Special Category(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asma Han Otel(Alacati)
US$74
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alacati Marina Palace(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
183
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssenior suiteturkeypretty gardencobbled streetspersonal touchthe ownerlovely hotelesra
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect location, rooms, garden, music, kitchen. Best quality/price ratio in Alaçatı. I stayed in lots of different hotel than i found this hotel. 8 times ı states in this lovely hotel and always pleasured. Owner Ms. Esra cares everything in detail. Quality is not a chance..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OzcanBicer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

we stayed 2 night at this hotel.. rooms, ambiance, everything is excellent. the best thing is breakfast. the owner and the staff are helpful and hospitable. it's not located at the center of Alacati which is very good because its not noisy, its quiet and peaceful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank onholiday11116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Lovely surprise on arrival at the hotel ...We were upgraded to a beautiful superior room because we had booked 7 nights stay. The hotel is located 2 minutes from the centre of Alacati perfect for a stroll up the cobbled streets to the numerous upmarket shops and varied restaurants.
The owner Esra was very rusty friendly and helpful , pointing out places of interest nearby and recommended places to eat.
The breakfast is beautifully presented in the pretty garden at the rear of the hotel .

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank Kati8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed for one night in Alaçatı at the Vintage Boutique Hotel, in one of the rooms with a bathtub. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, we knew we had made the right decision. The people that greeted us were so friendly, helpful and welcoming. We were invited to have clams and beer once we arrived, but instead we decided to look around the hotel and look at our room. The garden of the hotel was beautiful, so tranquil compared to the busy streets outside, filled with lovely and well chosen furniture.
The bedroom was lovely - the bed was so comfortable and the decoration was lovely, but it was the bathtub that made it for us. The hotel really has everything that you could want to give you the best stay in Alaçatı.
The next day when we checked out, the lady that spoke to us was really accommodating too, and she gave us free entry tickets to a nearby beach club that we did check out and was really cool! We loved this hotel and keep comparing every hotel we have been to since to it.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 94Connie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This hotel was recommended by the bride of a wedding we were attending in Alacati. My friend has excellent taste and so I booked the Vintage without hesitation. We planned to stay almost a week and so were delighted to be upgraded to one of the rooms upstairs which was extremely spacious and comfortable. Everything was spotless and the decor was in a very serene and relaxing style. The bed was very comfortable and enabled a really good nights sleep. There were all amenities in the room like nice toiletries, hairdryer, safe and fridge. Unfortunately, however, the TV did not have an English channel and didn’t seem to work. This wasn’t a problem as we caught up on news via the internet on the hotel’s wifi. Normally we would like a kettle and tea making facilities in our room which doesn’t seem to be common for this area. However, we were always able to obtain hot water or drinks as needed.
Situated at the end of a long pedestrian area meant that we were not far from our parked car or the centre of town, but were slightly out of the hubbub of the vibrant night scene of Alacati.
Esra, our hostess, was wonderfully gracious and charming and gave us lots of helpful tips and advice for our stay and her staff were also very courteous and efficient. As residents of the Vintage, we were also privy to enter one of the local beach clubs for free which we also enjoyed.
Breakfast was served in a very pretty garden and was delicious. There was a big choice of small dishes of jams, olives, cheeses, special breads and pastries, plus an option of a fried egg or omelette. We were joined every day for breakfast by a couple of small cats with a passion for cheese. Being a mad English woman, of course, I fell in love with them instantly. If you don’t enjoy cat company Esra or Mehmet will ensure they don’t bother you.
All in all, we had a delightful stay at the Vintage and were very sad to leave. We would definitely like to go back there one day and would recommend anyone wishing to relax totally to stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms would be at the back of hotel facing the garden. Our room lovely but could be noisy early morning or late evening.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mielathecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews