We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imerek Tas Ev Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asma Han Otel(Alacati)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
183
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssenior suiteturkeypretty gardencobbled streetspersonal touchthe ownerlovely hotelesra
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

In July we stumbled upon the Vintage Boutique Hotel during a 2 week-plus driving trip around Turkey. We are so glad we did! It is a fairytale sort of place: visually charming, with a delightful private garden that feels like a beautiful outdoor room. Some of the best breakfasts we had in Turkey were enjoyed there. The hotel's level of service was superb: attentive, personal, yet not obtrusive. Highly, highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liyamei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect location, rooms, garden, music, kitchen. Best quality/price ratio in Alaçatı. I stayed in lots of different hotel than i found this hotel. 8 times ı states in this lovely hotel and always pleasured. Owner Ms. Esra cares everything in detail. Quality is not a chance..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OzcanBicer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

we stayed 2 night at this hotel.. rooms, ambiance, everything is excellent. the best thing is breakfast. the owner and the staff are helpful and hospitable. it's not located at the center of Alacati which is very good because its not noisy, its quiet and peaceful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank onholiday11116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Lovely surprise on arrival at the hotel ...We were upgraded to a beautiful superior room because we had booked 7 nights stay. The hotel is located 2 minutes from the centre of Alacati perfect for a stroll up the cobbled streets to the numerous upmarket shops and varied restaurants.
The owner Esra was very rusty friendly and helpful , pointing out places of interest nearby and recommended places to eat.
The breakfast is beautifully presented in the pretty garden at the rear of the hotel .

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank Kati8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed for one night in Alaçatı at the Vintage Boutique Hotel, in one of the rooms with a bathtub. As soon as we arrived at the hotel, we knew we had made the right decision. The people that greeted us were so friendly, helpful and welcoming. We were invited to have clams and beer once we arrived, but instead we decided to look around the hotel and look at our room. The garden of the hotel was beautiful, so tranquil compared to the busy streets outside, filled with lovely and well chosen furniture.
The bedroom was lovely - the bed was so comfortable and the decoration was lovely, but it was the bathtub that made it for us. The hotel really has everything that you could want to give you the best stay in Alaçatı.
The next day when we checked out, the lady that spoke to us was really accommodating too, and she gave us free entry tickets to a nearby beach club that we did check out and was really cool! We loved this hotel and keep comparing every hotel we have been to since to it.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 94Connie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews