We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
213
20
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
20
2
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious nice boutique hotel the hotel manager family holiday turkey lovely pool excellent hotel loved this hotel the owner at home ilica beach makes you feel clubs beaches wifi garden details
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

What a beautiful place! Clean and green gardens, beautiful pool, very relaxing environment. The staff were very helpful and personable. Really went out of their way to make each guest feel cared for. The breakfast was huge and served pool side. Rooms are spacious, well accommodated. Very comfortable bed and bathroom facilities. Good location near the marina and the Southern beaches.

Room Tip: We had a garden room which we loved for the accessibility to the pool and grounds. I am sure the other suites are lovely as well.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Receptionist at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Brian&Ranee Lyn,

It was a pleasure to get to know you both. Thank you for your nice comments and ratings. I hope your travel selcuk - sirince was to your liking. For next year we are expecting you at september instead of october.

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The team in Kapari took the greatest care of us at all times, they were helpful, attentive and supportive at all times. Besides this the property is in a great location and the breakfast is a highlight.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mpancorbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Receptionist at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Miguel,

It was nice to get to know you, your wife Amali, Baz and Leo. You have a standing invitation to breakfast.

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Staying here was the best bit if my lovely trip to Turkey.
The hotel is so tasteful, I'd like to return for a week!
There's a lovely pool. And dogs are allowed, which makes for a relaxed environment. Children under 14 aren't allowed, which I like.
The breakfast is full of tasty Turkish specialties and you can dine outside. There's a lovely marina you can walk to for authentic Turkish food.
The host looks after you like you're royalty. We had a special restaurant booked for dinner by them.
Thank you for making our stay so easy and enjoyable. I don't give 5 stars out easily on TripAdvisor!
I'll be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ananda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Receptionist at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Ananda,

Thank you for comments and 5 stars. We are expecting you and your husband Anthony for a week like you promised. There are a lot of places that you haven't seen.

We are looking forward to seeing you

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Looking for somewhere different to break our trip up as we drove back to Istanbul. What a fantastic discovery! If we had only come here at the start of our holiday I don't think we would have left.

Bypassing Izmir (so crowded with buildings) we discovered Alicati, it's new and the buildings are all stunning.

Arriving to our room we were blown away by how stunning it was. Large with direct access to the terrace with loads of relaxing spaces.

The staff here are incredible, they become your friends. Genuine and sincere hospitality.Totally exceeded our expectations.

The pool was fabulous to hang out at, very relaxing. Breakfast was also simple and delicious.

Really cant wait to find an excuse to hurry back here for more. Thank you for being a highlight of our trip to Turkey.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ActionAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Alacati Kapari Hotel at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Antony,

It was a pure pleasure to get to know you. We all loved you and your lovely wife Ananda, from the right very beginning. You made us all want to explore your hometown; New Zealand. Thanks to you, we believe that there are wonderful people over there like yourselves.
And thank you so much again for all the beautiful pictures that you have taken at Kapari. From now on, we are a big fan of mountainlightbox:)

With all our heart

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

In August we stayed in Kapari Hotel, we wellcomed warmly by Hakan, he smartly described the hotel and the city, hotel was well designed, user friendly. The breakfast was perfect, there were hot and cold dishes. Miss Oluş the owner of the hotel was warm and kind lady and to make conversation with her was so good, I strongly advice this hotel.

Room Tip: Delux room has a terrace to use
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hasan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Alaçatı Kapari Otel at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Hasan,

Thank you so much for your review. It makes us very happy that you are pleased with your stay. Looking forward to seeing you soon at Kapari.

All our best

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews