We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than a hotel and much more than a business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Alacati Kapari Hotel
Ranked #3 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 October 2017

With a newborn baby and a kid we had one of our best stays here. Its a family run business with very limited number of rooms with maximum comfort and cleanliness. The breakfast was so nice and the friend namely Can was so kind and helping. I should mention the hotel manager as well with his warm attitude. The wiev and the garden along with the pool were superb. The small kitchenette helped us a lot to cook for the kid. Next time to Alaçatı and if available room again Kapari Hotel for sure

Room Tip: All are really nice but the upper floor has better wiev but stairs. Corner rooms are larger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IsmettheProfessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

What a beautiful place! Clean and green gardens, beautiful pool, very relaxing environment. The staff were very helpful and personable. Really went out of their way to make each guest feel cared for. The breakfast was huge and served pool side. Rooms are spacious, well accommodated. Very comfortable bed and bathroom facilities. Good location near the marina and the Southern beaches.

Room Tip: We had a garden room which we loved for the accessibility to the pool and grounds. I am sure the ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Receptionist at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Brian&Ranee Lyn,

It was a pleasure to get to know you both. Thank you for your nice comments and ratings. I hope your travel selcuk - sirince was to your liking. For next year we are expecting you at september instead of october.

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The team in Kapari took the greatest care of us at all times, they were helpful, attentive and supportive at all times. Besides this the property is in a great location and the breakfast is a highlight.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mpancorbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Receptionist at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Miguel,

It was nice to get to know you, your wife Amali, Baz and Leo. You have a standing invitation to breakfast.

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Staying here was the best bit if my lovely trip to Turkey.
The hotel is so tasteful, I'd like to return for a week!
There's a lovely pool. And dogs are allowed, which makes for a relaxed environment. Children under 14 aren't allowed, which I like.
The breakfast is full of tasty Turkish specialties and you can dine outside. There's a lovely marina you can walk to for authentic Turkish food.
The host looks after you like you're royalty. We had a special restaurant booked for dinner by them.
Thank you for making our stay so easy and enjoyable. I don't give 5 stars out easily on TripAdvisor!
I'll be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ananda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Receptionist at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Ananda,

Thank you for comments and 5 stars. We are expecting you and your husband Anthony for a week like you promised. There are a lot of places that you haven't seen.

We are looking forward to seeing you

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Looking for somewhere different to break our trip up as we drove back to Istanbul. What a fantastic discovery! If we had only come here at the start of our holiday I don't think we would have left.

Bypassing Izmir (so crowded with buildings) we discovered Alicati, it's new and the buildings are all stunning.

Arriving to our room we were blown away by how stunning it was. Large with direct access to the terrace with loads of relaxing spaces.

The staff here are incredible, they become your friends. Genuine and sincere hospitality.Totally exceeded our expectations.

The pool was fabulous to hang out at, very relaxing. Breakfast was also simple and delicious.

Really cant wait to find an excuse to hurry back here for more. Thank you for being a highlight of our trip to Turkey.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ActionAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapari, Alacati Kapari Hotel at Alacati Kapari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Antony,

It was a pure pleasure to get to know you. We all loved you and your lovely wife Ananda, from the right very beginning. You made us all want to explore your hometown; New Zealand. Thanks to you, we believe that there are wonderful people over there like yourselves.
And thank you so much again for all the beautiful pictures that you have taken at Kapari. From now on, we are a big fan of mountainlightbox:)

With all our heart

Alacati Kapari Hotel
Your Family in Alacati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alacati
7.1 km away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
7 km away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
2.7 km away
Cumbali Konak
Cumbali Konak
#11 of 73 in Alacati
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
1850 Hotel Alacati
1850 Hotel Alacati
#2 of 73 in Alacati
183 reviews
0.2 km away
Antmare
Antmare
#15 of 73 in Alacati
111 reviews
1.5 km away
Alkoclar Alacati Exclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alacati Kapari Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alacati Kapari Hotel

Address: 8024 Sokak No: 4 | Alacati Marina District, Alacati, Cesme 35395, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme > Alacati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 73 Hotels in Alacati
Price Range: $139 - $469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alacati Kapari Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alacati Kapari Hotel - Special Category ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alacati Kapari Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing