We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adres Alacati Butik Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chigdem Hotel(Alacati)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lale Lodge Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ala Baykus Butik Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$83
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agustos Otel Alacati(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alacaat Butik Otel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Hotel(Alacati)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
91
6
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
6
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We had very good experience with our stay in denizkabugu. We felt like staying at our home with great hospitality of staff, tasteful breakfast with home made jams and clean rooms. Its location is also very good as its close to center. Recommend to all who wants good value for money

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Harun1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deniz K, Owner at Denizkabugu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you, it was a pleasure to host you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We would categorize this hotel has a bed-and-breakfast and it is truly a phenomenal one. We live in Turkey and we have a lot of Turkish breakfast but this was one of the best. One of the best features of this hotel is the garden, the birds are always tripping the grass is green and soft, and there are comfortable areas to sit and talk with your loved one.

The motif of the hotel shabby chic and we appreciated the details of the interior design. Around the exterior are many different types of vine flowers which add to the serene feel of the environment.

Every day at 5:00 PM there is a Turkish tea time with dessert. Always a nice touch.

The location is just outside of the city center easily accessible by walking about 10m. My wife is seven months pregnant and we had no issues.

If you're reading this review book this hotel now and then look up the restaurant Asma Yaprak and make a reservation there as well! They fill up early.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mickeyNCSU1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deniz K, Sahibi at Denizkabugu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Mr guest, thank you so much for your beautiful words about our hotel..
we would like to host you again..
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deniz K, Owner at Denizkabugu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deniz K, Owner at Denizkabugu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deniz K, Owner at Denizkabugu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews