We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hotels.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Priceline
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
ZenHotels.com
TravelocityUS$41
Booking.comUS$22
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
0
8
14
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
0
8
14
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2012

5 minute walk from Pattaya beach so good location for getting on/off the boats.

Friendly manager. Laundry service. Didn't get our room cleaned but saw others getting cleaned so maybe because we were in when they were doing it. Our room (fan only but A/C ones available too) only had cold water shower. No mosquito net but window grates.

Ok value for money (approx 1200B a night for a double with fan) but cheaper/more basic accom available elsewhere.

No wifi or other facilities. Shop right next door.

Date of stay: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skipz23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2010

We had booked this room before we came to koh Lipe. When it was time to go to sleep we saw 2 geckos in the bed. We did not think so much about it then, but after a while we looked around and realised that it was not only 2 of them. They were at the walls and in the roof. Terrible! It was also very dirty in the room, it looked like it had not been cleaned since mounth ago. Now we called the manager of the hotell and they come and let us get an other room at Baan Kasarin 2. This hotell was better, no geckos but the room was not clean.

Date of stay: December 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnaPSweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews