We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
159
94
25
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
94
25
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed for 10 nights while snowboarding in the area. Friendly and helpful staff through front desk, kitchen and shuttle busses!
Awesome to get a full buffet breakfast each day. Free shuttle bus that runs regularly. Nice tidy room. Snowboard/ski storage by the main door. Board/ski tuning service by Rhythm in house. Drop off your kit after riding and pick it up in the morning.
Awesome view of Yotei from our window.
Easy walking distance to town if you miss the last bus, roughly 10 minutes to/from town.
Could have done with more washing machines but not a major.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 16olliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Hotel is about a mile outside of Hirafu village. Easy to walk in for dinner in the evening but too far in ski boots and carrying skis. The free shuttle bus to the slopes every half hour was excellent and really enhanced our stay. Very good breakfast and plenty of storage for skis and boots.

Room tip: Deluxe rooms are on second or third floors probably better than zen rooms on ground floor
Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksmith979504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

I recently stayed at Always Niseko with my partner for 10 nights. This hotel well and truly met all of our expectations. The bus service to the gondola was absolutely worth every cent to stay in this location and to avoid having to lug our ski gear up the hill to the lifts everyday. Buses were on time to the minute every day and we were even able to flag our driver down one night between stops as we were running late and would have missed the bus. All drivers were extremely helpful and friendly. We would purely stay at this hotel again to have the bus service available. Lovely clean and modern hotel with a great restaurant down stairs. Breakfast was lovely every morning but the dinner menu could use a few more options to mix it up. Our room was a great set up with plenty of storage to empty our suitcases and store cases out the way under the bed. Only downfall was the bed was quite hard and pillows were very flat and hard. Beautiful clean bathroom with plenty of room and storage.

Handy tip: We hired our ski gear from Rhythm, great customer service and they also offered to drive us back to our hotel with our ski's once we picked them up. At the end of the trip we could return them to the Rhythm store at the hotel which was very convenient.

Thanks again Always Niseko we will definitely be back oneday!! :)

Room tip: Beds and pillows very hard.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacinta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Rooms are clean, and spacious
There's a board/boots room for your equipment, with a Rhythm outpost near the entrance (didn't know when we booked), which makes rentals a breeze if you coordinate through them.
Shuttle runs every half hour.
If you need to go farther than main niseko (Annupuri, Hanazono, Rutsusu), I would definitely consider a car rental.
Great stay overall.
Highly recommend. The staff is also multi-national and very helpful.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank besetbyall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

I rent 3 rooms, 412 , 423 , 414. Spend 5 days at the above hotel . It's quite new and we initially expected a happy stay over there. House keeper didn't exchange towels , didn't vacuum the floor , nor even collect the garbage. Trying to reflect this problem to hotel manager , he explained as follow , my fd didn't put towels on the floor , so they didn't exchange it. We explain to him that we felt that it's unpleasant to leave the towels at floor , instead we left them at basin. Secondly we asked him why nobody vacuum the floor as there is photo chips on the floor , he said they only use a stick roll to roll it if necessary. I asked what about nobody collect the garbage ? He then asked me to low my voice or he would kick me out from the hotel. I hv to emphasis that I never use any foul language. I ask him I already paid the hotel , does he has any jurisdiction to kick me out ? He said he is not deaf. He never apologize for the hotel mistake , nor for his rude behavior. Even under the epidemic crisis now , the hotel provide such a poor hygiene measurement. Totally unacceptable. For those who wanna rent any property under NISADE, pls think twice.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank X6748WNchrisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews