We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Hotels.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Trip.comUS$216
PricelineUS$110
CheapTicketsUS$112
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
159
94
25
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
94
25
12
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

I liked the location, the shuttle, the ski storage room, the breakfast buffet in general, the restaurant services in the evening, knowledgeable staff, the shower and toilet in the room.
The coffee in the breakfast buffet was quite bad, I resorted to my own instant coffee. The smallness of the standard room was irritating, there was no place to store a hard suitcase, no table and proper chairs. When the only place where you can sit is your bed, it would be really nice to have a cover for the bed for daytime, but the hotel room does not have any. The mattress was too hard to sleep comfortably on the side and the duvet was way too warm. I asked the staff if I could have a thinner blanket instead of the duvet, but none was available.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hannetuulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed for 10 nights while snowboarding in the area. Friendly and helpful staff through front desk, kitchen and shuttle busses!
Awesome to get a full buffet breakfast each day. Free shuttle bus that runs regularly. Nice tidy room. Snowboard/ski storage by the main door. Board/ski tuning service by Rhythm in house. Drop off your kit after riding and pick it up in the morning.
Awesome view of Yotei from our window.
Easy walking distance to town if you miss the last bus, roughly 10 minutes to/from town.
Could have done with more washing machines but not a major.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 16olliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

Hotel is about a mile outside of Hirafu village. Easy to walk in for dinner in the evening but too far in ski boots and carrying skis. The free shuttle bus to the slopes every half hour was excellent and really enhanced our stay. Very good breakfast and plenty of storage for skis and boots.

Room tip: Deluxe rooms are on second or third floors probably better than zen rooms on ground floor
Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksmith979504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

I recently stayed at Always Niseko with my partner for 10 nights. This hotel well and truly met all of our expectations. The bus service to the gondola was absolutely worth every cent to stay in this location and to avoid having to lug our ski gear up the hill to the lifts everyday. Buses were on time to the minute every day and we were even able to flag our driver down one night between stops as we were running late and would have missed the bus. All drivers were extremely helpful and friendly. We would purely stay at this hotel again to have the bus service available. Lovely clean and modern hotel with a great restaurant down stairs. Breakfast was lovely every morning but the dinner menu could use a few more options to mix it up. Our room was a great set up with plenty of storage to empty our suitcases and store cases out the way under the bed. Only downfall was the bed was quite hard and pillows were very flat and hard. Beautiful clean bathroom with plenty of room and storage.

Handy tip: We hired our ski gear from Rhythm, great customer service and they also offered to drive us back to our hotel with our ski's once we picked them up. At the end of the trip we could return them to the Rhythm store at the hotel which was very convenient.

Thanks again Always Niseko we will definitely be back oneday!! :)

Room tip: Beds and pillows very hard.
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacinta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Rooms are clean, and spacious
There's a board/boots room for your equipment, with a Rhythm outpost near the entrance (didn't know when we booked), which makes rentals a breeze if you coordinate through them.
Shuttle runs every half hour.
If you need to go farther than main niseko (Annupuri, Hanazono, Rutsusu), I would definitely consider a car rental.
Great stay overall.
Highly recommend. The staff is also multi-national and very helpful.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank besetbyall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews