We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$134
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$165
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
US$118
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$124
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$177
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$46
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
472
122
26
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
122
26
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barnatural materialsmetro stationquiet neighborhoodpillow menugreat sleepfresh ingredientslavender pillowshome away from homenespresso machinecomfortable bedsdelicious breakfastperfect choicean oasisperfect hotelomeletterelaxing atmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel came up as an offer on Booking.com so I thought why not! It was going to to be only a short stay as early in the morning needed to catch a taxi to the airport to fly home.
The hotel is gorgeous and exactly what I like! The rooms are elegant and designed to utilise the space as well as possible. The room I stayed in was a litle small but was perfect.
Lovely lounge and dining room and awesome decked terrace.

Well worth choosing this hotel and much better than some of the pricier ones in the area

Service was extremely friendly, made me feel really welcomed and valued

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Adam A,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are more than delighted to hear that we came up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

It was a real pleasure to stay at the Coco-Mat hotel. The hotel is modern and located in a quiet part of town. I appreciated the room and that it had a balcony. The area was so quiet that I was able to keep the balcony door open also at night. The breakfast buffet was excellent and it was always a joy to have breakfast in the morning. The hotel also has a restaurant in the evening. Their t-bone steak is certainly something to try. It was the best steak of its kind I have had so far.

The staff was very kind and always ready to help with any question or issue I may have had.

Room Tip: Room on third floor with street view was very good and quite. Every room has a balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leppari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Leppari,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed after a night flight.. on the way to our destination...
Quite hotel..
Modern..
Rooms clean. Not a big hotel ..
Parking just by the hotel in the neighborhood.
Complimentary breakfast.
Very good value.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank yaron40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Yaron40,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

This is likely the most comfortable and stunning hotels I have stayed in. It has a Scandinavian sensibility about it that makes you feel like you are at home. Every detail was considered.

Food was generous and very tasty! I recommend the steak.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Oliver N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Oliver N,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed our "Feel at home" experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

great food, great hotel, lovely staff, highly recommend. Nice Bali feel to the hotel with timber, water and stone mixed together well. Try the pork loin chop, it's is as good a loin chop as you're likely to eat!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Neil G,

Thank you for sharing your honest opinion with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel and we hope to have the chance to accomodate you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews