We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable hotel with a focus on natural foods and materials”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Kifissia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This hotel is really unique - it is just a comfortable size, with very friendly and helpful staff. Even though hotel rooms are not big, they are very comfortable with the Cocomat matresses, and sleep is always perfect.
I like the food very much for breakfast - the selection of foods changes every day, and always has a focus on both natural food as well as local Greek specialities. Very healthy and a great variety.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dravetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel came up as an offer on Booking.com so I thought why not! It was going to to be only a short stay as early in the morning needed to catch a taxi to the airport to fly home.
The hotel is gorgeous and exactly what I like! The rooms are elegant and designed to utilise the space as well as possible. The room I stayed in was a litle small but was perfect.
Lovely lounge and dining room and awesome decked terrace.

Well worth choosing this hotel and much better than some of the pricier ones in the area

Service was extremely friendly, made me feel really welcomed and valued

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

It was a real pleasure to stay at the Coco-Mat hotel. The hotel is modern and located in a quiet part of town. I appreciated the room and that it had a balcony. The area was so quiet that I was able to keep the balcony door open also at night. The breakfast buffet was excellent and it was always a joy to have breakfast in the morning. The hotel also has a restaurant in the evening. Their t-bone steak is certainly something to try. It was the best steak of its kind I have had so far.

The staff was very kind and always ready to help with any question or issue I may have had.

Room Tip: Room on third floor with street view was very good and quite. Every room has a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leppari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed after a night flight.. on the way to our destination...
Quite hotel..
Modern..
Rooms clean. Not a big hotel ..
Parking just by the hotel in the neighborhood.
Complimentary breakfast.
Very good value.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank yaron40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

This is likely the most comfortable and stunning hotels I have stayed in. It has a Scandinavian sensibility about it that makes you feel like you are at home. Every detail was considered.

Food was generous and very tasty! I recommend the steak.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Oliver N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kifissia
Y Hotel
#2 of 11 in Kifissia
330 reviews
Theoxenia Palace Hotel
#10 of 11 in Kifissia
381 reviews
Kolonaki / Lykavittos
Coco-Mat Hotel Athens
Coco-Mat Hotel Athens
#8 of 285 in Athens
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pines Hotel
#11 of 11 in Kifissia
22 reviews
Semiramis
#3 of 11 in Kifissia
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika

Address: 6 Pellis, Kifissia 145 61, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Kifissia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Kifissia
Price Range: $141 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika is a cozy establishment located in Kifissia, a suburb of Athens, north of the city center, and is comprised of 22 rooms that offer comfortable accommodation. A wide array of hotel facilities and services are provided at the Nafsika Hotel to enhance your stay and to ensure convenience and ease, including wireless internet access throughout the hotel and transfer services from/to Athens airport and Piraeus port. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing