We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$133
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$158
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$123
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
US$118
US$105
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
473
122
26
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
122
26
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barnatural materialsmetro stationquiet neighborhoodpillow menugreat sleepfresh ingredientslavender pillowshome away from homenespresso machinedelicious breakfastcomfortable bedsperfect choicean oasisperfect hotelomeletterelaxing atmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

exceptional bed quality from Coco Mat, so goof that I decided to purchase a Coco Mat 4 layer bed for a new apartment in my home country.
Correct breakfast; friendly reception.
Nice boutique hotel. Silent neighborhood, but quite central in Kifissia
However, the rooms are not so well accessible for less mobile people in case you would go there with less mobile people

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JM0070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear JM0070,

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest opinion with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay in our hotel and we are more than happy that you decided to bring the same sleeping experience back to your home.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This hotel is really unique - it is just a comfortable size, with very friendly and helpful staff. Even though hotel rooms are not big, they are very comfortable with the Cocomat matresses, and sleep is always perfect.
I like the food very much for breakfast - the selection of foods changes every day, and always has a focus on both natural food as well as local Greek specialities. Very healthy and a great variety.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dravetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Dravetter,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel came up as an offer on Booking.com so I thought why not! It was going to to be only a short stay as early in the morning needed to catch a taxi to the airport to fly home.
The hotel is gorgeous and exactly what I like! The rooms are elegant and designed to utilise the space as well as possible. The room I stayed in was a litle small but was perfect.
Lovely lounge and dining room and awesome decked terrace.

Well worth choosing this hotel and much better than some of the pricier ones in the area

Service was extremely friendly, made me feel really welcomed and valued

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Adam A,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are more than delighted to hear that we came up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

It was a real pleasure to stay at the Coco-Mat hotel. The hotel is modern and located in a quiet part of town. I appreciated the room and that it had a balcony. The area was so quiet that I was able to keep the balcony door open also at night. The breakfast buffet was excellent and it was always a joy to have breakfast in the morning. The hotel also has a restaurant in the evening. Their t-bone steak is certainly something to try. It was the best steak of its kind I have had so far.

The staff was very kind and always ready to help with any question or issue I may have had.

Room Tip: Room on third floor with street view was very good and quite. Every room has a balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leppari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Leppari,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with the TripAdvisor community. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed after a night flight.. on the way to our destination...
Quite hotel..
Modern..
Rooms clean. Not a big hotel ..
Parking just by the hotel in the neighborhood.
Complimentary breakfast.
Very good value.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank yaron40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Yaron40,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews