We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Life Gallery athens Hotel(Ekali)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$122
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Domotel Kastri Hotel(Nea Erithraia)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
US$127
US$103
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$205
US$188
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
476
124
27
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
124
27
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barnatural materialsmetro stationpillow menugreat sleepresidential areafresh ingredientshome away from homeomelettecomfortable bedsrelaxing atmosphereminute walkreception deskgreen arearoom numberperfect hotelboutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Even I travelled for business, I have found a very nice, quite, and elegant place here. Starting with the staff who welcome you, giving you nice gift from the beginning, the rooms are nice, the food is very good and also you can find in the restaurant a very nice place to have a drink.
It is not in the center but I guess there are options to go there.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Mihaela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Mihaela,

Thank you so much for taking some time to write such a nice review.

We're more than pleased to be able to fulfill your expectations. We hope that you'll choose Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika again the next time you're in Athens.


Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Breakfast is excellent
Staff is nice
Accommodation is really good
Hotel is quiet ideal for business Travellers
Nice equipment's in the accommodation.
Honesty bar available for free at the reception.
Nice views on the hills from the rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emcipro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It is always a good feeling to hear that a guest has enjoyed his stay at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika.

The Management and staff are honored with your kind words and hope to see you soon in the near future.


Kind regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

This minute place has all the heartwarming elements to make you feel really at home. Amazing smiling staff. A well thought out concept of living with nature that goes all the way through the furniture, the amazing home cooking breakfast (home made fillo pastry on the spinach pie!) the materials, planting, lighting, music. The honesty bar is where you go and have a cup of coffee or a glass of wine anytime and just leave a note with your room number. And of course, the best hotel bed I have tried. Really relaxing nice.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank YKoutsolambro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Mr. Koutsolambros,

We would like to thank you very much for all your kind words and the enforcement in trying to do our best to be your Coco-Mat experience an unforgettable one.
Our team will be more than happy to welcome back you in our Hotel and our beds to offer you the most relaxing sleeping experience.

Being always at your disposal


Kind Regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel. Far from the city center (but in Athens everything is far) but close to metro and airport line

Frenly staff, extraordinary arrangement to have proper sleep: quiet and fantastic beds

Best brekfast I've seen

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roman V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Mr. Roman,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!
Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my staying. Brand-new forniture in room, young and courteous people as owners and a quite atmosphere. Maybe, only breakfast should be richer in term of food, anyway was nice. I found really good the opportunity to buy coco-mat products inside the hotel. Good prices.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Matteo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Διευθυντής at Coco-Mat Hotel Nafsika, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Mr. Matteo N,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding our hotel with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant time during your stay with us.
We hope that we will get the chance to accomodate you again in the future and be able to offer you our improved breakfast experience.

Best regards,
Maria Georgakopoulou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews