We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Theoxenia Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Y Hotel(Kifissia)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Roses(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dekelia Hotel(Kifissia)
US$118
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chris Hotel(Kifissia)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pines Hotel(Kifissia)
US$57
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semiramis(Kifissia)
US$202
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Hotel Twentyone(Kifissia)
US$318
US$298
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
142
147
79
26
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
147
79
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheoxenia palacenice hotelpool areadowntown athenswithin walking distancebusiness tripbeautiful areabreakfast buffetmini barreception staffrooms are bigstandard roombars and restaurantshotel is locatedyogurtresidential areatrain station
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel. It's in the center so you don't need to take a taxi everywhere. The rooms are big with comfortable beds. The shower was my favorite! Good food as well. I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Ellie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

This venue offers business traveller great accommodation and service to meet your needs as a business traveller. 20 mins north of airport and Athens city in a posh residential area
I stayed in apartments behind the hotel, nice and quiet, comfy double bed ok linen and ok pillows
Pool area to chill work and eat lunch
Menu varied, decent food quality
Breakfast buffet, warm cappuccinos
Staff friendly and helpful
Liked it and would go back again 100%
Thank you guys

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Our booking had been lost but the charming lady at the reception desk was highly professional and sorted it out. The staff were marvellous in their attention to detail. Unfortunately, we did not have the opportunity to sample the restaurant.

Room Tip: ask for a view of the pool
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

The hotel is located in a very nice neighborhood . We found the staff to be very friendly , the receptionists were especially helpful with booking tours during our stay. The breakfast selection and quality was excellent. Overall we had a great time staying here during our family holiday in Athens.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajay V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Fabulous location in lovely Kifisia.
Really great staff / welcome.
Loved the size of the room and the views from the lovely balcony.
Bathroom pretty awkward - lots you could knock into / against when in bath / shower - and mysterious puddles kept appearing on the floor...
Bed really needs new mattress - you could feel the springs!
BUT overall a good place to be and would return. Pool [and bar staff] excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews