We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
D'Lime Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kapok Hotel(Port of Spain)
US$145
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Chancellor Hotel(Port of Spain)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forty Winks Inn(Port of Spain)
US$105
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
46
15
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
15
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher husbandhome away from homevisit trinidadcathyaccommodationscarnivalprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

will definitely stay again! .....the location was ideal...the neighbourhood is very quiet....and the owners were so nice and helpful will recommend anyone to stay here...excellent price for the accommodations

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Caribbeangirl121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

This place is perfect. Everyone there is so friendly and I will recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a get way to Paradise. I surely enjoyed my time there and I look forward to coming there again. Thank you.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sadiyyah019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The next time i am looking for a place in Trinidad to stay , i will chose D'Lime Inn. Reasonably priced, comfortable, spacious and the owners and staff are very helpful and friendly. Great place for vacations.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cw509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Excellent I will recommend D Lime Inn to any traveller who wish to visit Trinidad. Kathy is a wonderful host and you get all your privacy. If you like to cook your own meal it's the ideal place and you are not far from the city.

Room Tip: Very clean
Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

An old worn out place that clearly had seen better days. Dirty rooms and a very sticky kitchen but a new clean bath.
In the little pool was a chair dumped.
The host very helpfull with plaintickets ect.
The place was far to expensive fore the standard.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Marianne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews