We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tara(Becici)
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domador Becici(Becici)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akcent(Becici)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
59
74
53
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
74
53
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkoutdoor poolhot milkold townminute walk to the beachfree of chargecomfortable roomsamazing hotellocation is greatbeach areaelevatorbudvawaiterscoastlinemattressesseaconference
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A lunch stop, beautiful location beach front . Great selection of food and drinks . We all had different salads, all plentiful and fresh and delicious .
The waiters were very attentive and efficient x it was LOVELY ...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sally-copps49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikolina K, Guest Relations Manager at Mediteran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Respected,

thank you for your review and lovely comment!
We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel, and we hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Nikolina Kovacevic
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The food is excellent you have big choice on every meal, there is an outside pool and the beach is just 5 min walking.The room was big but not excellent, the mattresses were not in a good condition,The sauna is for 3 people no places for more. If you are goingon vacation with your family I recommend this places.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank majalostova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikolina K, Guest Relations Manager at Mediteran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Maja,

thank you for your review and kind comment!
We are very glad to hear that you liked staying with us, and we hope that you will come again.

Kindest regards,

Nikolina Kovacevic
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

I was very disappointed with my room. Looks like something from the 70’s. Very small, cramped and badly configured. Not many outlets. Stupid shower design, easy to slip and do yourself an injury.

Elevator is 2 person maximum and no luggage. Really silly.

Good food, simple unpretentious but good quality and tasty.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Water-Reality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marija N, Director of Sales at Mediteran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear,
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel, it helps us improve our service.
Best regards,
Hotel MEDITERAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Stayed here for a week at the beginning of October 207

This hotel is right out of the 1970's and is very very tired and in need of bringing in to the 21st century by a long way. Old fashioned, small rooms with single size wardrobe for two adults and no drawer space to speak of. No shower fitments over bath just connected to taps. Had to get on hands and knees to get in to the room safe.
The food served at all meal times was nothing short of inedible. Very poor selection of not very well cooked meals which were the same every night but worst of all everything was cold. Everyone complained about this but nothing done. serveries had no heating dishes or lamps. We ate out on a number of occasions despite being all inclusive.
I could go on but I think I have given the general picture. Bottom line is we wold never go anywhere near the place again.

Room Tip: There isn't one
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank goon2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

I have spent 10 days at this hotel with my husband and one year child in July 2017. Our room was on the third flor in a peacefull and not noisy area. We were told that this rooms ussualy get families with small children. The main drawback of this hotel is three small elevators. For us it was a little bit a problem because we had a stroller. The rooms are clean, toilet and the floor were cleaned every day and bed linen was changed every other day. In the rooms there is TV with lots of chanels and relatively good wi-fi conection. In the restaurant durring the meal all guests can drink juices from the juice machine, at breakfast there are hot milk, tea and coffee, while all inclusive guests can order better drinks from the waiters. The waiters in the restaurant are very kind and try to help everyone. In the restaurant at the quest request cookers are willing to cook food for babies. Also there are baby feeding chairs for guests with small children. Waiters at the pool are also friendly and kind. There are two swimming pools in the hotel, a small outdoor and a large indoor pool, wherein the water is relatively warm and clean. There is also an aqua park, but it opens at 11 h and closes at 18 h. The aqua park is not convinient for such small children like our. Aqua park is free of charge for all inclusive guests. The beach is near the hotel and for all inclusive guest sun beds and towels are free of charge (I am not sure if its free of charge for other guests that stay at the hotel). In the sea there are also sun beds which was very interesting for us. The beach was not crowdy and we had enjoyed it very much. At the beach there are swings for childrens. The nature is very beatiful, wherein you can go to Budva by foot through a tunel. Also you can go by foot at Rafailovići and Kamenovo. We are very pleased with vacation at this hotel. I recommend it for families. The hotel is not so luxurious but for us it had all facilities that we needed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lazarevicmarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar B, Marketing Manager at Mediteran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Marina,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time at our hotel. We hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,

Marketing team Hotel Resort Mediteran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews