We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,238)
Filter reviews
2,238 results
Traveller rating
1,185
605
264
104
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,185
605
264
104
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team old town evening entertainment on tap three buildings beach bar grand building fantastic holiday dubrovnik airport sveti stefan sunbeds pools montenegro sea tunnel terrasse darts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,238 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay a lot. The Hotel has everything you need to just relax. The location is perfect The terrace restorant with a view is amazing. Comfortable and clean room. The food is delicious. Absolutely helpful staff - professional, kind and attentive. I want to thank in particular Mrs. Zvezdana, who is a lovely woman. She helped us a lot to resolve a medical problem and some inconveniences with the car.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 359vilmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for these kind words after your recent stay at our wonderful Iberostar hotel and the review that you have shared. Please come back and see us again soon.

Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

Overall experience is very good.

The arrival/check in, was quick and friendly. Baggage support was nice.

The room was clean and housekeeping kept it mainteined very well during our 10 day stay.

Food was good with plenty of variety to choose from.

Hotel staff is very friendly at all times.

Room for improvement:
-Free coffee was bad quality, so if you want better quality one needs to pay. Price is okay, but this is something you can improve.

-covid19 measures in common areas must be improved in excample at reastaurants during meals. Last year at Iberostar in Mallorca, this was very well organized, gel prior to entering the restaurant, making sure each guest uses it, masks on during food pick up and coutrely changed by staff at the food area. This was not the case during our stay here...

Overall good stay and I would reccomend it to friends.

Room tip: Ask for room on lower floor so you do not need to use the elevator. It will save you lots of time.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DamjanB_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for your positive review and for being one of our loyal guests, it has been an honour to serve you.

We would like to express our gratitude to you for mentioning the health and hygiene measures that we have put in place to keep everyone safe and thank you for your patience and understanding as we deal with this ""new normality"", now, more than ever we rely on our valued guest's feedback to assist us.

It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future and until then we wish you all the best.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2021

We stayed in Iberostar Bellevue a few weeks ago. The hotel is situated right on the beach. Our room was large with a beautiful sea view. Very clean and comfortable. Food is really delicious with a great choice to choose from. Staff is helpful, kind, nothing is too much trouble for them. Our kids also enjoyed as there are pools, kids club, playground, big garden and entertaiment every night. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lukafilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2021

Dear Luka,

It is always fabulous for us to receive such wonderful reviews like yours.

We appreciate the time and effort taken to share this opinion of your holiday at our hotel. We have treated your description as a triumph and your comments confirm that we are still on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail.

We, therefore want to express our gratitude again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel is overbooked and overcrowded . It is impossible to book the late checkout. You need to come only at 9am at the day when you are leaving and ask if it is possible to extend your stay. We were told that it is impossible and , naturally, I was shocked because I had two hours to pack our suitcases. Furthermore, my baby sleeps at 11 am, so it was a big issue for us not to be able to stay few hours longer.
The guard at the reception pushed me to the wall when I extended my arm and asked him to keep the distance as he was not wearing a mask . So, the have very poor COVID policy .
The restaurant and food is good, but the plates are dirty and greasy.
You need to pass through the basketball playground in order to get to the beach and sometimes it is quite dangerous because people do not stop playing even if you pass with the 10month old baby.
We lived in the third building and the garbage truck was coming every morning at 5:30 and
loading the garbage for 10-20 minutes. So, we all (even our baby) woke up.
You need to pay from 10 to 25 euro for the place at the beach. And the beach is dirty as well as the sea.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vika0805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021


Dear guest,

Thank you for your review regarding our exclusively located 4-star establishment in Budva, it has been a pleasure to serve you and your family.

Despite our best efforts, we regret that we were unable to satisfy you. Once we were notified of your request we made sure to find a solution to extend your stay. We lament that this is not the impression you received and we inform you that at Iberostar we can not accept any form of mistreatment as the wellbeing of our guests and employees is of utmost importance.
Furthermore, our staff follow strict health and hygiene measures in place to ensure the safety of everyone. Nevertheless, we thank you for bringing this to our attention as now more than ever, we rely on the feedback of our guests to assist us. Additionally, the beach and hammocks are managed by an agency. It is regularly kept clean and as stated on our Iberostar website, beach hammocks are subject to charge. However, we will relay your comments to the correct persons responsible.

We would like you to know that we are looking into your areas of concern and we are sorry that we could not give you the perfect holiday on this occasion. We are pleased to read that our exquisite gastronomic offer met your preferences and we hope you and your family were able to enjoy the rest of our services and facilities.

We hope you all had a safe journey home and we wish you all the best.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

Although the place was crowded and it was difficult to find an unoccupied pool lounger, the place is great to stay with children due to the different activities, good location, clean environment, always nice staff and good food.
We enjoyed our one week stay at the Iberostar Bellevue and I was particularly pleased to enjoy the Santis Club Spa, where I was able to relax and take a break from the noise. Masseur Mehmet allowed me to experience the most amazing massage I have ever had, and it was the best part of my trip to Montenegro.

Also, my children told me they woul like to live here :)

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ieva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Leva ,

We would like first of all to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us.

Such a friendly review of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that Iberostar will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Bellevue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews