We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Chihuahua(Chihuahua)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
State Inn(Chihuahua)(Great Value!)
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
146
79
20
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
79
20
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourgreat hotelshopping mallhuevos rancherosrooms are spacious and cleanwhite winebusiness triprefried beansfitness roomcooked to order breakfastgrocery storequality hotelbusiness hotelreception deskwalking distancea great stayroom number
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This is a very good option to stay during your business travel. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast is much better than regular continental breakfasts with option of a la carte eggs. Also the hotel is very well located and they have shuttle service to airport. Will definitely book again when going to Chihuahua.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusuRobles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

nice hotel to stay with family, i stayed in the fifth floor and the view was amazing as well as the room itself, great beds and good maid service, the breakfast and the happy hour are great touches to the stay very satisfied with that service.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank julianmA1183NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina K, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chihuahua, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you so much for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

The hotel is very good to sleep with safety, calm, and my family stay confortable to stay, i only suggest, that put a snaks for the night. i would like to see en the room , the different service thar offer the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K2UDdiegoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina K, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chihuahua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you for your comments! We currently offer in-room coffee and tea, and we have snacks available both in our happy hour (complimentary) as well as on our 24-hr convenience store located on our lobby. Our front desk staff will be more than happy to send anything you need from our store right to your room. We hope to have you with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

i thought the hotel had old style..but they renewed from my last visit..so it looks like new nonetheless is been from some year.

cost is fair...food is good but it was better service before...pool will be great if were indoor

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tony o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina K, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chihuahua, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for comments! We are working to improve our breakfast and happy hour service, we hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

The hotel is well located. The room has a good size, The bed is ok but you must change the pillows. Very poor quality and uncomfortable. Some beverages and appetizer should be included in the mini bar at the room and charged during check out. Also, you should try to improve the quality and variety of breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria Eugenia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina K, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chihuahua, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you for your suggestions, we are already taking them into consideration with the appropiate departments. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews