We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$102
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$92
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$102
US$67
View Deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$92
eDreamsUS$86
TravelocityUS$86
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
118
17
1
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
17
1
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids water park room number roti iam staying front office team special thanks her smile met mr nice person amazing team service offered very nice hotel enjoyed my stay a great stay beach view nice pool kids and adults
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Taking out 2 days from the busy days was so much valuable for us at Mirage, plus experiencing both accommodations(banglow and hotel room) were relaxing.

Needles to mention that Ashwak, Haseena, , Romel and Shoaib raised the bar. Food is absolutely king there and resonbaly priced.

We highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SandeePriyanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Happy New year.Excellent stay.Top class service.Delicious food.Mohammed yousef was very helpful.We enjoyed.I enjoyed in the hotel.Front of office staff is very helpful.Will visit again.My wife wants to learn Arabic because of mohammed yousef.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 667shadabk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

House keeping staff was very good especially the lady supervisor and on our floor Sahil was very helpful and took care of the family so good luck to him, when we needed water or anything he immediately brought it for us and always happy

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jaipurcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Amazing view, amazing servuce, amazing food, just wow!
And special thanks to mohammad yousef for being a great help!
They gave me a really nice room with a beautiful sea view when i didnt like my room, and they brought everything i needed in no time, thansk!
From PT Hamza Al Sarraj

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank HantHalaHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Good service by Mohamed Youssef and the team. Wonderful property, family oriented. Quality food. Had stayed for new year 2021 for 2 nights with 3 other families.
Mohamed Youssef mentioned about night party and he invited my family to attend new year celebration. Room no 205 in the resort. He made our new very good.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rejinaldr2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews