We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$286
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$232
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mar Calma Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartments Las Velas(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$250
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartments Massol(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$158
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$170
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Habitat(Port de Pollenca)
US$203
US$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Bellamar(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$249
US$220
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Llevant Apartments(Port de Pollenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
548
201
60
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
201
60
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscappuccino barsea viewpine walkpuerto pollensagrand cafenext yearterrace roomsun terracelovely hotelbreakfast is servedformentor roadsunbathing areabreakfast staffsea frontwatch the worldlarge terracepeople watching
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Spent our honeymoon at the Sis Pins 46 years ago and the Hotel hasn't changed much in all that time. It was lovely to go back and stay there although the resort itself has dramatically increased in size since that first visit. The rooms are large and most have a balcony of some description. We stayed in room 118 which overlooked the pedestrian walk and had fine sea views. Other rooms are situated at the rear of the building but do have small balconies overlooking the road. Some rooms are internal with balconies over internal courtyard.
The staff are very attentive and friendly. Price includes breakfast which is served outside on the covered terrace and caters for all tastes and includes a full English which is served to you at your table.

Room Tip: Depends on your preference. If you want a sea view and a bit of peace then it has to be a room on the second floor.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSisPins, Public Relations Manager at Sis Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Mike and Christine

Firstly congratulations on 46 years of marriage!! How wonderful to hear you spent your honeymoon at the Sis Pins 46 years ago, I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us this time around and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

She Pins is in a wonderful location, with a lovely seating area on the edge of the water - unusually with ample seating for all the residents. This is a small hotel, with delightful, friendly and helpful staff. The bedrooms are quite small, but well appointed. There are no facilities for dinner, but there is a very nice adjoining cafe for drinks and snacks, and it is very close to lots of restaurants.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms have an amazing view
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nigelbrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSisPins, Public Relations Manager at Sis Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Nigel

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is always a pleasure to read such positive reviews. We hope to welcome you back to the Sis Pins in the near future.

Kind regards

Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Love Puerto pollensa and the hotel was very central and ideal for long weekend with my daughter. Last night of the trip I fell while getting out of the shower which is over the bath. I spent a week in hospital in Palma having operation to fix. The hotel staff were only concerned that our belongings were cleared out of the room ready for the next guests. We asked them to send our cases in a taxi to the hospital but they refused and my daughter had to travel from palma to collect them. At no point did they enquire about my health or progress and ironically they send me the standard emails saying how was your trip. Bad memories and I won't be going back. Watch out for very slippy floor tiles in the bathroom

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 65sheilaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSisPins, Public Relations Manager at Sis Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Sheilaa

I was very sorry to hear of you accident and concerned that you felt that the hotel staff didn’t show any concern towards you, this is strange because if you read our many positive reviews the one thing that shines out more than anything else is the staff at the hotel and their kindness. I have asked but cannot find any information to who might of dealt with you, if you can give me a name, I will follow the matter up. I do hope you are feeling better now, and wish you all the best for the future

Kind regards

Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Our stay in 2017 was made by the staff who without exception were very helpful and the adjoining Cappuccino is so convenient for a drink and a snack. We loved the ability to stroll out to the sun deck affording quick access to the sea. We will be returning in 2018 and hopefully thereafter for many years.

Room Tip: First year we were in a room by the road which gives great evening sun on the balcony but in recent years we have paid extra for the sea view and this has proved to be great for us. All rooms are well served and give value.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alanborland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSisPins, Public Relations Manager at Sis Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Alan

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Sis Pins so much that you can see yourself returning for many years.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I have been to the Sis Pins on numerous occasions and love it every time , right on the beach , sun beds provided, all staff brilliant , food is excellent, roms always clean and bright, going again later in the year!

Room Tip: No tip all good !
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelSisPins, Public Relations Manager at Sis Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Joyce

What a perfect review, It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoy your visits to the Sis Pins and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards

Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews