We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mar Calma Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Bellamar(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Aparthotel Club del Sol Resort & SPA(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$337
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartments Las Velas(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$241
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aparthotel Galeon Suites(Port de Pollenca)
US$158
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apartments Massol(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$453
US$442
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Habitat(Port de Pollenca)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
293
71
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
71
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspine walkcontinental breakfastsmall hotelpuerto pollensasmall poolhotel is spotlessly cleanwonderful villaquiet endquiet locationrecommend villahome from homeair conbars and restaurantstea and coffee making facilitiesnext yearthe hotel managerfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

A fabulous find, we will definitely be back. Staff couldn't be anymore pleasant and helpful. By far the most relaxing, peaceful hotel we have stayed in (Port Pollenca). Tidy clean rooms, fresh towels, fridge tea and a seriously good shower. Breakfast was a delight .....and never once did we have to compete for a sun lounger by the pool..... fantastic hotel !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank StanSmith99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I can see why this hotel gets such good reviews!

It is in a great location. A short walk away from the main harbour and nearby shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is clean, peaceful and managed well by a group of friendly and helpful staff. There was a good selection of food and juices at the continental breakfast each morning and they even offered to prepare us a breakfast the night before we left because we had an early flight.

The room we had was a good size, equipped with a kettle, hairdryer and television with a few channels. The bathroom was spacey and towels were changed daily if you wanted them to be. There was only a hand soap dispenser in the bathroom so take your own shower gels and soaps.

We ate once at the hotel for lunch on the outdoor terrace, which is peaceful and shaded amongst trees. There is a good selection of foods available; salads, pizzas, sandwiches, palettes, burgers etc sold between 12-2:30pm.

I stayed with my partner and we are 30 and 32 but the hotel catered for a range of visitors of all ages, whilst we were there. There were even couples with small children though you wouldn't have noticed. The pool is small and quiet. I spent a few afternoons sunbathing here but most visitors I image visit the beach, seeing as it is so close!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, would recommend this hotel and location and would love to come back to spend more time in Puerto Pollensa in the future.

Must dos: the Wednesday market in the square, trip to Formentor beach (excursion/hire car) and cape de formentor for the views! Beautiful place!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Chloe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Only a 3 star hotel but it had everything we wanted. It is not large and privately owned. All the staff are friendly. Everywhere was very clean and in good decor. The pool is not large and is 1.8m deep, so not suitable for children. We ate here twice at lunchtime and the meals were very good. The hotel is 2 minutes from the beach and the pine walk. If you are looking for a somewhere busy with a noisy bar open till the early hours then this hotel will disappoint.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sammie7145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Room Tip: Try for a room with a balcony, but views for the back of the hotel have a lovely mountain aspect, The front is perhaps better for the sun, and views of the bay
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Room 204 from 3rd july for 3 nights
Hotel in great position for pine walk along beaches. Rooms not large but very clean and comfortable with nice bacony. Continental breakfast adequate and fresh produce. Small pool ok but other choices in area.
Lovely staff could not do enough for us. Would go back definitely.
Louise and Paul

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be good
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews