We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Villa Singala
Nearby Hotels
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Puerto Azul Suite Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
US$1,116
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$286
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Capri(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hoposa Uyal Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Romantic Hotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Sis Pins(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hoposa Pollentia Hotel(Port de Pollenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartments Habitat(Port de Pollenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
279
67
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
67
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastpine walksmall hotelhelpful managerpuerto pollensasmall poolhotel is spotlessly cleanwonderful villaquiet locationquiet endair conhome from homenext yeartea and coffee making facilitiesthe hotel managerfresh fruitlovely little hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Spotlessly clean. Nice staff. Simple, but ample continental breakfast, snack lunches available. Small (if rather chilly) outdoor pool and sunbeds. They will book any yours for you, which is really helpful

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra6102015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Stayed here in July. Very good hotel- the room was clean and spacious and very nice breakfast. The room had a large fridge and good air conditioning. The hotel is a short, pleasant walk along the Pine Walk to the main restaurants, etc. There is parking outside on the street. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 29CF29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a relaxing stay at the villa singala. Immaculately clean, very friendly staff and great location for the beach and restaurants. Josep very welcoming and helpful with planning trips. We definitely plan to return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nevermindthecalories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Just enjoyed our fourth holiday at Villa Singala .We love Mallorca and Puerto Pollensa is a great resort for a nice relaxing holiday.
We choose to say at Villa Singala as this is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in : we always receive such a warm welcome and the hotel manager Josep and his team really look after us so well during our stay.
Walking through the door of this hotel feels like you are home again and we now think of this hotel as our own wee home in the sun.
All being well we fully intend to book another holiday next year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ross58Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a wonderful week at the singala. The hotel was spotless, has a small pool in a pretty and peaceful location and all the staff were so welcoming & friendly. Lovely seating area outside for the breakfast which is continental and offers plenty of choice. Our room with a balcony had a small but perfectly adequate bathroom (great power shower) and a lovely view of the sea. The hotel is located in a quieter area just off pine walk which was perfect for us and a lovely walk up to the port and into the town, passing some lovely bars. Overall excellent value for money and we are definitely returning next year. Thank you singala for a first class holiday! See you next year!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank millsylegend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews