We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Bourget Inn & Spa Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Motel du Parc(Masson-Angers)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Motel Napoleon(Masson-Angers)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Motel Bel Eau(Montebello)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
58
12
3
1
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
12
3
1
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubspa resortsit downr rpositive experiencemassageweekendmealsottawalibraryrobesgourmettreatreading
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2012

I stayed here with a girlfriend for a weekend getaway. We were greeted by Peter, one of the owners. We felt like we were visiting family. The rooms are roomy. We found the lunch menu could of been improved, but the evening meal was delicious! I highly recommend the deep tissue massage with J.F. I would love to visit in the summer time when the grounds are green and the pool is open. The best thing about this place was the service and attention that we got from Peter and Sandra and their staff.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swiss2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

My friend and I booked the two night girlfriend getaway. We were looking for a place to relax and we sure got that! Sandra and Peter were both very welcoming and took great care of us. All meals were excellent. The spa staff was great as well. I would highly recommend this place and would definitely go again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Renoir Room. There was a private bathroom and the beds were super comfy. The room is right near the library and there is only one other guest room near it. Did not see any of the other rooms, but I would imagine they would be the same.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samcker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

We had a wonderful time!
The service was outstanding! Everyone one accommodated us in every possible way, from mobility challenges, flexible timing, then dietary restrictions (gluten free). We were truly spoiled. It was the perfect, quiet country getaway for us. We enjoyed 5 spa treatments each & enjoyed every one. We left feeling re-energized & pampered.
The owners & staff were all genuinely nice & friendly people... And what a beautiful place!
Great value with all the personal touches.
S & C

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

We had a great overnight and morning massage. We lucked out being the only people for dinner. Simply AMAZING food. perfectly cooked, well plated. The attention to details are obvious.
Massages were top notch!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mustfindbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

We had such a great time! Very relaxing and great food. Staff and owners took good care of us. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews