We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's nice foods. I love chicken burger and wata burger. ”

RedMango Steak N' Burger House
Ranked #70 of 124 Restaurants in Panglao Island
Description: Juicy steaks, 100% handmade burgers and a variety of rice menus. The RedMango Steak Burger House is located at the entrance to Bohol Alona Beach. We will make delicious memories for you to visit Red Mango.
Restaurant details
Description: Juicy steaks, 100% handmade burgers and a variety of rice menus. The RedMango Steak Burger House is located at the entrance to Bohol Alona Beach. We will make delicious memories for you to visit Red Mango.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I went to redmango near alonabeach. I order a chicken burger and my boyfriend orders a wata burger. I didn't expect these. Because burgers are all same. However these are different burgers in redmango. Chicken burger patty's are very crispy. And two patty's are in burger. Watta burger patty's are also two , very soft and big. These are really deliciouse. I was very happy. Frenchfries are many too. If i stay in alona one more time, i go to redmango again.

1  Thank starshine t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia K, 제너럴 매니저 at RedMango Steak N' Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you so much. We make all food by ourself. We always try to make deliciouse food. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018

Paid 350Php for a ginormous platter of fries and juicy burger! It was worth every penny, the staff were very patient with me and my friends too since we didn't want mayonnaise in our Burger.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rossini B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia K, 제너럴 매니저 at RedMango Steak N' Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Thank you so much for your rivew. We alwlays try to make delicious burger and all menu. Please come again. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

A yummylicious and mouthwatering double cheese fries and chicken tender salad and ofcourse a snowy day ice cream

2  Thank shen18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia K, 제너럴 매니저 at RedMango Steak N' Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you for your review. We always try to make more deliciouse food. If you come again, we make more deliciouse memory. God bless . Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

We visited this place because it is located in a nice little street and I wanted a burger. It is indicated that this is a burger and steak house, after closer inspection of the menu it is a Chinese/Korean restaurant with a couple of burgers and no steaks. Anyway, I took the "special burger" for 300 pesos, soggy bun, slimy onions and the worst part was the microwaved piece of meat in between, gross!

Thank Jeroen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
레드망고, 매니저 at RedMango Steak N' Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Hellow Mr. Jeroen S. Thank you for visiting Red Mango first. And I am sorry that Burger from Red Mango was not a good memory. We use roasted onions and if the patties are hot, the burgers can become damp. We will do our best to sell more delicious burgers to our customers. Thank you for your honest review. Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia K, 제너럴 매니저 at RedMango Steak N' Burger House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RedMango Steak N' Burger House also viewed

Panglao Island, Bohol Province
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
 
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
 

Been to RedMango Steak N' Burger House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing