We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Booking.comUS$122
Priceline
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
37
81
23
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
81
23
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift spacious room den helder warm welcome dinner restaurant beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel staff was very friendly, room was clean, the bathroom looked like a new refit very nice.
I would stay here again.
The hotel is just next to thej motorway, but hardly no noise in the room.
Maybe a sauna or fitnessroom would improve this hotel even more

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dirk_NL_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We arrived in town on our bikes and were sent on a wild goose chase in search of a non existent B&B. On our return towards town we spotted this hotel which turned out to be a very pleasing stay. The rooms were comfortable with all the added extras. A kettle and a fabulous big shower. We also had dinner there which was a tasty well presented meal, which was welcome after our long bike ride. The breakfast had a very good selection too, very tasty smoothies.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GillC156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2014

Stayed two nights in this hotel, very clean and very luxury bathrooms. Had an evening meal in the hotel, Fresh shrimps as a starter, a steak as main course and a dame blanche to finish the meal. Nice food , properly presented and perfect service.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 208erwinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Really nice and pleasant hotel. Rooms are very big and modern with lovely bathrooms. Each room has a balcony. Restaurant is excellent, my dinner was amazing. Breakfast is bit ordinary but good enough.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank EwaM1368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We more or less arrived at this hotel by accident after having tried to get accommodation in nearby Den Helder without success. We were booked in, in no time. Our room was located on the first floor which was somewhat of a problem as my wife has knee problems and there was no lift. The room was specious and well appointed. The bathroom was an absolute treat with floor heating, heated mirror, lights in all the right places and a fabulous shower. The restaurant catered for all sorts of food tastes which were well prepared and professionally presented. I have no hesitation in recommending this as a short stay destination.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 316SS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews