We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
160
34
6
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
34
6
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar semi private pool chilled vibe teething issues pool service great bathroom superior room stayed in a junior suite all inclusive option we loved our stay local beaches salt water relaxing break great facilities min walk friendly hotel we stayed half board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2022

Excellent hotel - great facilities
Amazing staff super friendly - bar staff in particular great as they got to know their guests
Weather wasn’t great so used the spa and the woman showed us how to use everything and was great would try a massage next time !
Buffet food wasn’t always warm but excellent choice and options available
Would definitely return

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank kayleighlmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barceló Nura, General Manager at Barcelo Nura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Mr Kayleigh,

We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us.

Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible, and your positive feedback inspires us to continue with our efforts. We are really glad to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and that all our staff made your stay special.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on future occasions.

Best regards,

Melania Herrera
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2022

We were looking for a relaxing 3 night trip and this was just perfect. Nice new modern and very clean hotel. Our room with semi private pool was amazing. We had our own loungers table and chairs outside and plenty of space in the room. Lots of shared pools and loungers available too. Breakfast buffet was excellent and we enjoyed the roof top bar. Not many restaurants in easy walking distance so I’d recommend a car for sure. We’ll be back!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mikescudamore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barceló Nura, General Manager at Barcelo Nura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Mr Cudamore,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review about your recent stay at Barceló Nura.

We are sorry that our location was not exactly what you were looking for.

We are, nevertheless, pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Our breakfasts represent healthy eating habits that have become a better way to live and while travelling. We strive to provide guests with new experiences by introducing local, natural, organic, plant-based and seasonal products and are pleased to know this helped start your day off perfectly.

Thank you for the description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay, it is our goal to provide our guests with attractive and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you appreciated yours.

It is a pleasure to know that our installations met your expectations.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Melania Herrera
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2022

Fabulous situation and low rise hotel. Beautiful swimming pools, restaurants and rooftop bar. Staff exceptional and rooms perfect. This part of Menorca is quiet but very picturesque. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank rosemary704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barceló Nura, General Manager at Barcelo Nura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Rosemary,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your time to write this lovely review about your recent stay at Barceló Nura.

It was a pleasure to receive your positive feedback regarding our location and rooms. Ensuring the comfort of our guests is a top priority, so we are especially pleased to know that you were satisfied in this respect.

We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion.

Best regards,

Melania Herrera
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2022

Late summer holiday which was very relaxing but the location leaves a bit to be desired if you do not have a car. Nearest shops are 25 minutes walk away and we very limited. Lovely Italian restaurant nearby for a change occasionally. Swimming pool very good and food in A la carte restaurant was great

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barceló Nura, General Manager at Barcelo Nura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Will,

We would like to thank you for taking your time to write this review about your recent stay at Barceló Nura.

It is an an enormous pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. Also, we are glad you were pleased with your room but are sorry that our location was not exactly what you were looking for.

We hope to welcome you back in the future at Barceló Nura.

Best wishes,

Melania Herrera
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2022

I would definatley stay here again, hotel is beautiful, food amazing, service outstanding, the only negative I have is the drainage in bathroom, the shower didn’t drain too well, so we often used all our towels, however this wasn’t a problem, and everything else made up for this, also maybe a plug near the mirror would help

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank sharontreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barceló Nura, General Manager at Barcelo Nura, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Mrs Treen,

We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us.

We are glad to know your stay with us was a great experience, it encourages us to continue to uphold our high standards and quality service. We regret you did not inform us of any difficulties while onsite so that we could have looked into finding a solution for you as the satisfaction of our guests is very important to us.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on future occasions at Barceló Nura.

Best regards,

Melania Herrera
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews