We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Haus Bergmann(Harsewinkel)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
4
7
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2015

Traditional decor, clean, comfortable beds, hotel is situated next to the town church which has chimes each quarter hour through the day from 6am till 9pm - not certain what time they end as managed to sleep through till 6 am ! Bar area very quiet and although the restaurant is practically the only one open on a Monday night there were only a handful of diners. The food was acceptable and reasonably priced with a fair selection of traditional and italian meals.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

owner is very rude he is not friendly. they dont interest complication. when I stayed there my room was very cold although there are some rooms available they did not changed my room.
there is a wifi connection at hotel but connection always cutting.
so it's very bad experience for me I will never go this hotel again

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wishbone35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Nice hotel in the center of the village.
Good restaurant with specialities.
Friendly staff and fast check-in check-out.
Public parking available, but do not let anything in the car.
Breakfast is buffet and there is plenty of choice, including fruit.
Nice price on top.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BossErpe-Belgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2009

We picked this hotel on the internet, we normally stay at another town close by but wanted a change. On arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful, went out of their way to find the right tea for the wife, i had a beer!!
The room was clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Everything worked as it should too. Breakfast was lovely, table was laid up ready for us with a large selsction of continental style foods. Again, the staff were helpful and friendly and they spoke limited english which helped. We really must learn some German!!. The hotel itself was recently refurbished and was done to a high standard.
We will be staying here again, our son is a soldier based in Germany so we visit 3/4 times a year and this will now be our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews