We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Epimenidis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seagull Hotel(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Atlantida Mare(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$215
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minos Village(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrion Resort Hotel(Agia Marina)
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Eleftheria(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Angelica(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merabello Apartments(Agia Marina)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vergina Beach Hotel(Agia Marina)
US$503
US$488
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
36
29
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
29
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barpool viewmousakamain roadvenetian harbourgood sizeminute walkevery other dayair congreat place to stayother guestsexcellent locationwithin walking distancethe busalexplataniaseuros
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Stayed in May. Quiet position on the edge of town but within walking distance of a great choice of places to eat and supermarkets. Short walk to the lovely beach. Apartment was basic but all you needed and everywhere was kept beautifully clean. Staff friendly and helpful. We plan to return for another pleasant stay !

Room Tip: Sea views with upper poolside rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virginia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Booked a superior studio overlooking pool. Room, pool and communal areas kept spotless. Staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming nothing too much trouble.
Excellent location although very close to bars shops restaurants and beach our room was nice and quiet. Only a small thing but I would have liked a toaster in the room.
Check out at midday but there are showers available free of charge if you have a late pick up. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sheila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Myself and my partner Stephen stayed at Epimenidis Hotel at end of April. We would highly recommend Epimenidis. We stayed in a studio overlooking the pool with a fantastic view. The hotel is cleaned almost every hour and clean linen and towels daily. Location is great right on the road however the rooms are at the back so no noise. Food was fantastic especially the Mousaka by Faye. We enjoyed amazing cocktails by the very friendly staff with thanks to Stella and Dimetri. We hope to see you all soon, thanks to all in Epimenidis and not forgetting Mr Epi and Ms Alex best wishes to all Stephen and Suzanne from Ireland.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epimenidis S, Front Office Manager at Epimenidis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Suzanne and Stephen,
we would like to thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future in our hotel.
Yannis Konstantelos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend these family owned and managed apartments. From the minute we arrived, we were made feel very welcome.
All the staff are excellent - reception, bar staff, cafe and cleaning staff all go out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
Our apartment was well equipped and spotlessly clean, as was the rest of the complex.
The property is centrally located on the main street and just across the road from the beach, but there is no noise from traffic.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank majo56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epimenidis S, Front Office Manager at Epimenidis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear majo56,
we would like to thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the future in our hotel.
Yannis Konstantelos
Reception manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Excellent value for money. Large studio overlooking the excellent pool and sea views beyond. Kitchen facilities are adequate for 2 people. Free safe car parking, dozens of bars, restaurants and supermarkets within a 10 minute walk. Staff speak very good English and respond quickly to e-mails. Weather was superb late in October.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank swans99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews