We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food on the island”

Little Polynesian Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Titikaveka
Price range: US$14 - US$36
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Little Polynesian Restaurant offers casual poolside dining in an open air setting with the most spectacular views on the Titikaveka lagoon. Enjoy a tropical island breakfast, lunch and dinner with a fusion of classic fare with Polynesian cuisine. To complete your dining experience, indulge in one of our tropical dessert delights, a coffee, or perhaps a cocktail or two!
Reviewed 30 July 2021

We could have eaten there every night highly recommend the sashimi and the seared tuna ...but everything looked delicious!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Navigator562638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (558)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 558 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Our first night in Raro and because our hotel wasn’t open for dinner, the staff recommended Little Poly. We weren’t disappointed. Meals were absolutely yummy…hubby had the Fish and I had the chicken salad. We arrived during ‘happy hour’ and made the most of the discounted cocktails. Beautiful view of the pool a d the ocean too. Service was perfect! All in all, great experience!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Dawnnapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Great anniversary dinner at the little Poly
Loved the service, the views and the food. Everything was just perfect. The Ika mata, the grilled Mahi Mahi, the ruby red tuna, and the creme brûlée were my favourites. Amazing hospitality, staff couldn’t do more for us, we felt special and we had a beautiful dinner, we returned for several lunches and the place was consistently very good

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Mirela2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

This is truely a beautiful location for enjoying a wonderful meal. The service was exceptional and the food is excellent. The meal is well priced compared to other places of similar standard.
We returned for a second meal and we were greeted by name and asked if we wanted the same drinks as we had previously. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 819janeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

May 2021 and the first plane to arrive.
What a spectacular venue the photos cannot do justice.
The welcome the two of us received was warm and it was so good to chat with the local friendly highly trained staff who have great professional polish. They gave us some good genuine recommendations and knowledge of what’s happening along with supporting other island businesses.

Impressive menu so will be back to eat tomorrow even with so many options around the island this place is special, cocktails and wine list are extensive. Bring your togs!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank humec1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Little Polynesian Restaurant also viewed

Titikaveka, Rarotonga
Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 

Been to Little Polynesian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.