We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$36
eDreamsUS$36
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
96
72
27
35
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
72
27
35
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish togian islands moray eels beautiful place paradise instructor staf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019

Highly recommended. We enjoyed our 2 nights stay at Kadidiri Paradise Resort. The ambiance is casual and relax. Very nice beach and clear water, good for snorkeling, coral reef, fish and nemo can be spotted. Our suggestion is to have AC in the room and boat shuttle to Wakai can be a little bit later i.e. 10:00 a.m. instead of 09:00 a.m. as boat from Wakai to Ampana is noon, plenty of time to wait in Wakai.

Room tip: Sea Villa has very nice view and direct to the water.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mama2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

Friendly owner, nice dock, great view, good food, beautiful beach, comforting hammock. It's a really natural island where you can find lots of animals, and the location is quite strategic as the center to many other interesting islands like jellyfish lake and Pulau Papan of Bajau people with its unique 800m bridge.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pahala b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2019

We stayed for 19 days Feb / March 2019. The standards in the bungalows are not so nice as you see in the photos. The beach and the housereef was bautiful ! The staff was really nice. The dive-instructor Roman ,was a really nice guy and very experienced.

But the food was really boring, fish ( makarell ? ) at lunch every day but without any taste. . They do the same dishes over and over again, untasteful. Not even salt ! I also missed fruit, very little and very little vegetables, no salads. Do not compare with Thaifood, because in that case you will be very disappointed. And it was 7 hours between lunch and dinner ! And the coffee was terrible,,,they have only the Arabic cind of stuff. No instant or brewed coffee and no milk.
The cocktails and the beer was very expensive. 70 000 RPI for a big bottle and 50 000 RPI for a big can.
No free wifi, you have to buy and it´s just works when the electricity is working a couple of hours in the morning and evening. We didn´t miss it though.

If you love a nice beach and beautiful coralreef and you don´t think the food is important , you should defenitley go there. Otherwise think twice,,,,

Room tip: The seavilla have the same standard then the deluxe and delux plus, only bigger.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadeleineK158
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 December 2018

This resort was a great choice to stay and arrange activities.
My room was clean and had a beautiful view of the ocean.
Food was delicious, especially the fish and papaya juice.
Arrangements for any activity was well organized.
I enjoyed the visit to jellyfish lake and local diving by resort.
The staff safely brought me to both locations without any trouble.
During the snorkeling tour at jellyfish,the staff responsibly watched over visitors.
Diving staff was professional and kept within safety limits.
They would lead guests to local wildlife,and watched over group carefully.
Dive was very comfortable,making it that much more enjoyable.
Transfers to and from Wakai were smooth.
Resort Staff were wonderful and happy to help if there was anything I needed.
I will definitely return for another visit.

Horace

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Horace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Very nice place, free transportation from wakai, friendly staff, good food, nice beach, coral and fish 50m from the beach, hammocks everywhere, place to relax on the jetty, cheap excursion to jelly fish lake and Karina beach (amazing coral). Just go there on kadidiri island ;-)

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lad86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews