We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
8
19
6
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
19
6
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The hotel i run by a very nice couple and they really try their best all the time. They are non-english speaking, but we managed to understand each other anyhow. The rooms are not big, but clean and the beds are comfortable. No air-condition, so in the summer a room to the north can be prefered.
We had an excellent stay and can really recommend this hotel. Breakfast is by French standards excellent.

Room tip: Room towards the street can be a bit noisy in the mornings, on the other hand its cooler (no air condition).
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2xXCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My family and I stayed in this hotel for two nights in two rooms in August 2013, during the heat of the summer.

Booking was easy and checking in was similarly smooth, as was checking out.

We were lucky to secure a free parking space only yards away opposite the tourist information office, but make sure you read the roadside signs carefully as some spaces are restricted for certain hours and you may get a ticket or your car towed.

Although the hotel owners spoke little English, my French was good enough for us to understand each other, and they were perfect hosts. Clean towels and bedding, changed daily, and the continental breakfast, although a little expensive at €7.70 per person, was "all you can eat" and the best value in the area, with cereals, baguettes, jams and spreads, yoghurts, hot drinks (including tea!) and fruit juices.

The only improvement I could make would be to install air conditioning and some soundproof windows, as we had to balance the daily noise of revelers late into the evening and daily early morning street cleaning with the summer heat.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for a family looking for an affordable hotel within literally a stone's throw from the lovely sandy beach, Mediterranean Sea, restaurants and attractions.

Room tip: Try and get a room away from the entrance side, as early morning street cleaning is very noisy.
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Impossible de répondre à cette question
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews