We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gastland M0 Hotel, Restaurant & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$43
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Oswaldo(Budapest)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Luna(Budapest)
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Berlin(Budapest)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Vargas(Szigetszentmiklos)
Hotel Ventura(Budapest)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
1
14
12
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
14
12
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017

The best thing about this hotel is the location -- right on the bypass of Budapest -- convenient for those on the way somewhere further and needing a bed for the night. It’s quiet inside, even though there are busy roads all around, as long as windows remain closed. The place is a bit old and traditionally furnished, but well-maintained and clean. Rooms available also for larger sets of people 3-4. Comfortable beds, we had everything we needed in our room. WiFi is free and generally worked fine, if a bit slow.

Breakfast is pretty simple -- a few dishes on offer, nothing fancy nor particularly healthy. Coffee is passable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michał P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

We came feom Romania and we stayed here as it was on the highway. Room was ok, clean. Good value for money. Restaurant closes kinda early. Personnel staff was ok and friendly. As this is a motel i would say it's worth the 40€ we payed with breakfast included.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Cipriantl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I gave 4/5 just because the hotel is not in the city center. Anyway, taxi is a good option (as the hotel is on a highway, so we couldn't find any public transport) - and the price is 25e, one way.
Rooms are big and very clean. The hotel is really comfortable, surprisingly good for that price.
There is a bar/restaurant which is open 24h.
Breakfast was also very good.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Valentina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

OUTRAGEOUS ATTITUDE.... Arrived for overnight stay before moving onto Bulgaria. Arrived at 20:50 needing food to eat, was told resturant was closed but all you can eat is open. So went and paid for all you can eat 2 of us for 11huf was advised that resturant closes in 10 mins so we rushed to pile food on our plate. Sat down and started to eat. At 21:00 we were approached by a waitress telling us that we need to leave as she is closing. So she wanted us to leave the plates of food and go. I complain to manager however with his permission to eat she watched over us making is awkward. We left and went to the room. Breakfast was not great either with basket of stale bread. All meat was spicy only good thing was orange juice.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tellthetruth123438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

All you can eat restaurant just on the side of the highway. You can eat for 4 Eur (plus 1.5 Eur beverages) through 2 hrs. (Half price for kids.) So really-really friendly prices!
The service was OK, food was OK (little bit salty). There is more than enough types of food (soups, starters, side dishes and main courses, deserts. Soup was really delicious.
Free WiFi, card is accepted.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kemeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews