We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
36
15
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
15
4
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Easy to find and with several useful shops nearby. Plenty of parking around the hotel and disabled parking and easy access if you drive around through the car park. Don't be put off by the steps at the front. Clean rooms with plenty of space for one or two guests, although as a triple room it felt a bit tight. Furnishing was simple and comfortable, with a safe, mini-bar, and a hanging rail rather than a wardrobe. There were several easily accessible sockets for recharging phones etc. Breakfast was adequate and served in the bright restaurant space near the reception, with some outside tables too. Staff were polite and friendly both at reception and serving coffee at breakfast. Only negative point would be that the WiFi coverage is a bit patchy. Between reception and the lift it was great, but up in my room on the third floor, it wasn't. Overall I enjoyed my stay and for one or two nights e.g. en-route to the airport, or for a business trip, it would be great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LM73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff was very helpful essp the men and the night man.
Our family Room was basic but clean and spacious. The air con was on got quite cold at night so we asked reception to turn it off and they did
There is a safe in the room and a mini bar we didn't use it as there is a few supermarkets within walking distance from hotel where you can get almost everything.
The breakfast was good croissants bread
Egg etc
Tea coffee etc
Small town of oleggio is about 5-10min walk lots of shops bars cafes pizza restaurants newsagents etc you can also find the train station there with trains to novara if your thinking of going Milan
Please note check times for last trains and buses because they are not as frequent and don't run till late.
There are a few shops across the road from the hotel
Bar
Supermarket
Gas station
Few other shops
The fare cost about 30 euros from malpensa airport term 1 but there are some temp traffic lights on the way so u may end up paying more if you go by taxi as the taxi meter keeps running in traffic o
Overall we was happy with our hotel no complaints

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank 972shireens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

The rooms are not enough cleaned, the wc has laminate, the breakfast was terrible. They offered us a cup of tea and a croissant, which was expired before 3 months. The receptionist could not speak english and their checkin system is operating extremely slowly.
Awful place to stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank peychevz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Thi splace is ideally located just 10 mins walk from a pleasent town centre. Was here for a quick stay over night. The tucked me up for 200 euros for basically a travelodge typ place but usually this would be a lot cheaper. As with all palces when the Milan fair is on all the prices go up. Very friendly people and a smart clean hotel. Safe bet here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HampshireNat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Nice freshly refurbished , very clean , comfortable room. Easy to find and the people absolutely the best I have ever met. Couldn’t do enough to help. That’s how it should be friendly kind service with a smile. Price more than reasonable would even go as far as saying it was cheap. Will stay there again if I’m the area

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews