We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
My One Hotel Ayri Parma
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Medesano
Reviewed 1 October 2014

Very comfortable and clean hotel in very pleasant surroundings. Slightly off the beaten track but very good for a night or two stay. Pleasant, polite and helpful staff. Only had the breakfast in the restaurant but if was plenty and fresh.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaSoncin, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at My One Hotel Ayri Parma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Mr Michaelb1,
we thank you so much for your comments about the hotel, service and staff. We look forward to hearing from you early, for a next visit at our hotel.
Many thanks
Alessia - hotel Ayri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

Driving off the main road to the hotel you pass an unfinished skeleton of a concrete building, but don't let that put you off! The hotel is good - clean, smart, well looked after with caring, friendly staff. Chilled orange juice and pastries are available on arrival before being introduced to your clean, modern functional room. Very good evening meals are available at a good price and the continental breakfast is sufficient. I wasn't surprised to see the car park filling as the evening progressed.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PaulBYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We arrived with a thunderstorm, they had got big problems with the roof so they arranged for us to stay in a neighbouring hotel, we had breakfast with the the next morning they could not help us enough, filled our flask, gave us directions and we had a very good breakfast, just sorry we couldn't have stayed there over night too.
The hotel the arranged for us, Villa S Giuseppe, well we wondered what we was doing there, to being totally enthralled, taking big steps back in time...
Both hotels are quite a way from Parma, but a definite must stay...

Room Tip: Don't judge the outsides go inside and ask to see the rooms before removing cases from car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiamaria04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Ok it is not a posh or star rated hotel but .......their reception is very warm and real. At arrival one is offered a juice and a toast . The rooms are basic but clean. As a guest you are well looked after. Basic but good breakfast. Very friendly staff ! Value for money.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank tempiodelgusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

About 30 minutes from Parma - and quite easy to get to, this hotel was such a great find! Excellent price and wonderful facilities. Everything was clean and comfortable -
Breakfast included - and a very nice assortment.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MollieBeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Medesano
6 km away
Ilga Hotel
Ilga Hotel
#1 of 4 in Collecchio
307 reviews
9.2 km away
Aquamaris Hotel
Aquamaris Hotel
#2 of 4 in Sala Baganza
189 reviews
9.4 km away
Hotel Cortaccia Sanvitale
Hotel Cortaccia Sanvitale
#1 of 4 in Sala Baganza
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Hotel San Marco & Formula Club
6.4 km away
Hotel Campus
Hotel Campus
#3 of 4 in Collecchio
216 reviews
7.9 km away
Hotel Salus Ristorante
Hotel Salus Ristorante
#1 of 1 in Sant'Andrea Bagni
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My One Hotel Ayri Parma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My One Hotel Ayri Parma

Address: Via Cornaccina 53, 43014 Medesano, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Parma > Medesano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Medesano
Price Range: $52 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — My One Hotel Ayri Parma 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
My One Hotel Ayri is set in the Emilia-Romagna countryside, 15 km from Parma city centre. It offers ultra-modern rooms with free Wi-Fi, Sky channels and a flat-screen TV. Hotel Ayri is located between the Parma Ovest and Fornovo exits of the A15 motorway. Varano Racing Track is a few minutes' drive away. My One Hotel Ayri offers a free internet point, and bowls to feed your pets. Rooms are air conditioned and feature a minibar, keep-fit machine and memory-foam mattress. My One's restaurant offers both a fixed menu of local specialties accompanied by a large buffet of vegetables, cheeses and cold cuts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your My One Hotel Ayri Parma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My One Medesano

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing