We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
67
135
51
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
135
51
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother placespastawifidinnerstopbreakfastshowerinformationroute
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

This is one of my preferred when in the area. It is nothing fancy. On the inside it is similar to the outside. Staff is very kind and helpful. Everything super clean and there is a lot of sunlight entering the hotel. (when it is not one of those grey Emilia days that is). Prices are low, breakfast is the same industrial stuff you see everywhere these days but then again this hotel doesn't break the bank.

Room Tip: Get a room on the backside, less light but more quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Spacious,clean and pleasant view with welcoming staff the hotel is in a great location The room is large with a copious bathroom the dinner meal was fantastic and yummy not sure about the breakfast as we didn't have it. wifi was good. Had excellent free parking onsite. I strongly recommend it to other people looking for a hotel.
Great heating and cool air conditioner thank you really enjoyed the stay

Room Tip: All Good lovely views and clean rooms
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitchell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014

Very comfortable and clean hotel in very pleasant surroundings. Slightly off the beaten track but very good for a night or two stay. Pleasant, polite and helpful staff. Only had the breakfast in the restaurant but if was plenty and fresh.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaSoncin, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at My One Hotel Ayri Parma, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2014

Dear Mr Michaelb1,
we thank you so much for your comments about the hotel, service and staff. We look forward to hearing from you early, for a next visit at our hotel.
Many thanks
Alessia - hotel Ayri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Driving off the main road to the hotel you pass an unfinished skeleton of a concrete building, but don't let that put you off! The hotel is good - clean, smart, well looked after with caring, friendly staff. Chilled orange juice and pastries are available on arrival before being introduced to your clean, modern functional room. Very good evening meals are available at a good price and the continental breakfast is sufficient. I wasn't surprised to see the car park filling as the evening progressed.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PaulBYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We arrived with a thunderstorm, they had got big problems with the roof so they arranged for us to stay in a neighbouring hotel, we had breakfast with the the next morning they could not help us enough, filled our flask, gave us directions and we had a very good breakfast, just sorry we couldn't have stayed there over night too.
The hotel the arranged for us, Villa S Giuseppe, well we wondered what we was doing there, to being totally enthralled, taking big steps back in time...
Both hotels are quite a way from Parma, but a definite must stay...

Room Tip: Don't judge the outsides go inside and ask to see the rooms before removing cases from car.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiamaria04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews