We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TravelocityUS$53
TripadvisorUS$53
FindHotel
HurbUS$53
Orbitz.comUS$53
CheapTicketsUS$53
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
134
123
61
35
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
123
61
35
59
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Great hotel located close to the beach. This is a hotel you stay at mainly if you want to have a summer holiday and go to the beach everyday. Not many good shopping possibilities close to it, but you have a few restaurants and bars to chose from. Rooms are average, price is good and staff is good.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014

We stayed at Eden Park for the FIFTH time now. We try to come to Pulsano every year. The reasons we choose Eden Park (we live in Holland) are as follows:
1) Staff - always very thoughtfull and pleases you whenever they can. Nothing is too much for them. That's a nice personal touch if you stay at a hotel that's run by a family. They know your name and you are not a number.
2) Rooms - they are renovating bit by bit and the beds are comfortable. You have a tv in your room and a fridge where you can put in your own things if you want. Most important is the cleanliness and that it is. Who is spending his days in a room? You only sleep there and you have all you need.
3) We always book B&B and you can eat your hart out at breakfast if you want. Sweet stuff which is usual for Italians and if you don't want that take a croissant or yoghurt. No need to complain unless you are not used to this and want to be a moaner.
4) Dinner - the best restaurant in the area. No wonder there are weddings a.s.o.! Everything is fresh and we always have great fish and gorgeous appetizers. No need for a menu-card just trust Cosimo and go with the flow! You'll be just as happy as we are five years in a row now!

Room tip: rooms on higher levels have a beautiful view at the pine-trees and sea!
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Egidio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I've been there with my family for the 1st time and I'll always remember it as one of the best holidays I've ever had.
Every morning breakfast with cakes,biscuits..everything homemade,actually you can't doubt it!
The same for lunch and dinner, plenty of fresh vegetables directly from owner's cultivated field!!
Best thing ever: the sea is sooo close!you can easily reach it with a nice walk across the pinewood nearby.
always hoping was able to come back :)
L. from London

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

We had a nice vacation on this hotel on June 2012. Clean room with 20'' LCD TV, freege& Phone,
And nice view on the see side. Good restaurant with genuine food&wines from Their on farm. Delicieous fish Dishes & sweets.Very profesional& friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatiana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2010

This hotel had the feel of a grand hotel from a previous era. There was a large, high ceiling lobby with chandelier. There was a tiny elevator to our room. We had a room on the top floor with a great view of the sea. Lower down the view would be blocked by umbrella pines. There was an outdoor pool on the dining room level. We enjoyed it but were always the only ones there. It needed a lot more cleaning. The hotel had two wedding parties around the pool in the evening while we were there. It looked very elegant with silver candelabras and chairs covered in fine fabric to the floor. The hotel is not on the beach. There is a public beach accessible by walking down the road and across the main road. It is a sandy beach with clear water, shallow out quite a way, so very good for children. Our room had a balcony with clothes line, which was handy for drying swim suits, towels and washed clothes. We enjoyed our dinner in the main dining room. We were offered two sets of appetisers which we had not ordered. Then we had pasta, beef, followed by salad and fruit for dessert. The quantity was so large that we were stuffed. Unfortunately when paying the bill it was much more than what the waiter had said. Nothing was written down. The manager made enquiries and put it right. There was a huge buffet breakfast in the main lobby with lots of variety. We were happy with our stay.

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews