We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
5
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
5
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

I spent two nights. Good location in the center of the village. I found well comfort in the room with nice wifi and very nice bed. Breakfast is well composed and the lady was very kind.
The price is very reasonable, so I really recomend it.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cláudio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

I just slept there one night. I had a cold welcome. After the "receptionist" asked me 3 times that i am sure i won't forget to leave the key in the morning, she showed me the room. No surprises there, fair room, for a fair price. I had a double room, even if i was alone and the price was for a double as well. She just asked me if I need two blankets or I am ok with just one. Seemed happy to find out that I will manage with just one.
Well, the Wi-Fi worked ok. The area is nice. The breakfast is generous and I almost forgive the woman on the evening, when the other one (nice lady) asked me how do I like eggs.
I'll go there just to sleep. Good sleep, indeed!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ciprian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Ich denke, nach hinten zum Hof sind die ruhigeren Zimmer, aber selbst zur Hauptstrasse hin, konnte ich gut bei offenem Fenster schlafen.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews