We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holidays in Alicante”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea views
Living-room Living-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Sea views
Living-room
Living-room
Balcony
Balcony
Bedroom with king bed (cot available)
Room with 2 beds (folder available)
Bunk bed (folder available)
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Swimming pool 1
Swimming pool 2
Kid zone in swimming pool 2
Playground
The beach
The harbour as seen from Santa Barbara Castle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dominik S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Holidays in Alicante”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

First of all Juan Carlos is a very kind and helpful host ready to answer any of questions you might have. The apartment itself is big and comfortable. Has a nice big balcony and there are two swimming pools for exclusive use of community inhabitants only. It is located in nearby of a very nice beach (5 min walk) and a bus (at the doorstep) and tram (3 min walk) stops. Getting to Alicante center/harbor takes you around 5-8 minutes by the bus (1,45 eur) or 50 minutes walk. Getting from/to the airport takes around 20 minutes by the car. There are few shops in nearby, bigger supermarkets are also close, around 5- 10 minutes drive away. We had a really great time there. I do recommend the apartment for either families or group of friends (up to 8 people).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks you very much Dominik and your group. It's has been a very nice experience to have met you. It has been very easy to communicate with you an everything has been perfect. I hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for everything. August is very busy and parking is public places is not that easy, in comparison with the other months of the year. Some of my guests prefer to rent a private parking place in front of the apartment (only in August). It has been very nice to have met you. You were very friendly people and I hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
d0minique...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good comfort and great host”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is exactly as described and Juan Carlos is a great host and he’s also very friendly. The apartment is close to Alicante centre -only a few bus stops away. A promenade is also close to the apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Jeanette thanks a lot to you and your wonderful family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mateere
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at these apartments last week and they were so clean and it was a very spacious apartment.
The apartment had everything you would need or use at home so a home from home apartment. The views were lovely and we loved being able to sit out in the very large balcony. There were builders there all week painting around the pool areas and it was looking very good. Pools open June till sept. There were a lovely play park area with basketball and a football pitch which we never did use as we were out most of the day everyday so close to everywhere. Buses are great and right below apartment coming non stop all day and tram stop was a 5 min walk which was great too and transport very cheap and great service.
The most important part was the host Juan he was super friendly happy and caring. Always willing to help at anytime we didn't get there till late evening nothing was ever a problem.
I would highly recommend this apartment that can accommodate 8 people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your really nice review!!! I highly recomend you and your family as the perfect guests, always friendly and positive. Take lots of care. I hope to see you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for everything. Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing