We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool measurements.
5.10 Length x 3.10 width. 1.70 depth (Meters)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Swimming pool measurements.
5.10 Length x 3.10 width. 1.70 depth (Meters)
1st bedroom, king size 2 metres x 1.80. Plus Cot.
2nd bedroom. Double bed 135 x 190
2nd bedroom. Double bed 135 x 190
3rd bedroom. 2 singles 90 x 190.
3rd bedroom. 2 singles 90 x 190.
1st bedroom, king size 2 metres x 1.80. Plus Cot.
4th Bedroom. 1 double 135 x 190, 2 single beds.
1st bathroom, shower, bath & washing machine.
1st bathroom, shower, bath & washing machine.
2nd bathroom, toilet and shower.
A Beautiful 4 bedroom villa with private Swimming Pool.
1st bathroom, shower, bath & washing machine.
5.10 Length x 3.10 width. 1.70 depth (Meters)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
La Nucia, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TOBO1971
1 review
“A excellent stay”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our stay in La Nucia and Villa Kristal was just fantastic and we enjoyed the stay 100%.
The villa had a great pool just outside where the all the kids and grown ups enjoyed.
With a car it was not fare to the beaches in Benidorm and Albir.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave-Wend...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Villa but a bit tired”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Just got back from the villa with family had a lovely time with plenty of room,the villa we were informed was usually used by stag and hen parties which we can understand. We only had 2 of the 3 air conditioning units working the one in the lounge was broken which you need in the hot weather, and whilst we were aware of paying for the electric separate we found it very expensive costing nearly £100 for 2 weeks . The owner was always very helpful and on hand if needed it just needs some tlc,but ok for what it's mainly used for

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: High electric and air con not working
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
Hi thank you for your review, I don´t think €128 (£94) is bad for a family of 11 people, for 2 weeks in the middle of August with the air con being used constantly. As soon as you made me aware that the 3rd air con unit had broken I sent a repair guy the same day, unfortunately he said I needed a new unit & needed to order one (the 2nd week of your holiday) There are also plenty of fans in the villa. I feel your review is a little unfair considering those are your only 2 remarks & were out of my control. The Villa is very well kept with new furniture whenever needed. As soon as any guest makes me aware of any slightest problem I am there 24/7 to repair or replace things. Kind regards Kelly :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J
Neath, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quiet location, which is ideal for families or for a quiet holiday”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The Villa is well equipped with all mod cons with the addition of Sky satellite TV and internet, Sky is basic package but if you have Sky at home take your card which is great for the children. The Villa is in a quiet location but only a few minutes drive to lots of amenities in La Nucia or Alfaz/Albir. Do hire a car as the villa is far from local towns etc but the villa did organise us transport as requested.

The rooms are on different levels e.g. king size and double are on top floor, 2 single beds on second floor (with living room & kitchen) and double and single bed downstairs. We had to keep the smaller children in bed with the parents as the bedroom they were going to sleep in was next tothe front door and was on its own. (in the living room & kitcken) so we couldnt keep eye on them. On a brighter note the rooms are large and cool which is great because you can control the air con yourself (temperture aswell) and they have large beds with quality bedding etc.

Pool is small as described but was great for cooling down and is cleaned every couple of days, and is great for children because of the jacuzzi it creates bubbles. If you want a good swim or mess around, the large community pool was about 30 seconds walk away and normally deserted, most people we saw in there was 2 on a hot day. they also have a play area which has slides, swings etc.

Mundormar was a great day out for all ages of the family, they get to watch the sealions and dolphin shows and the best part is they get to have their photo taken for approx 10 euros.

Aqualandia (waterpark) was great for all the family including children, they have loads of slides. Only problem is their pools are filled with salt water. If your not a fan as we were not I would reccomend the Aquanatura which is by Terranatura (the zoo) they have no salt water and I find they are better for smaller children. e.g. slides.

Terra Mitica was another fab day out, we had a blast!!!! really good if you have children or even for yourself. If you have children aged 4+yrs or taller than 100cms they have a range of rides for them, (water rides to rollercoasters). I would not reccomend if you have a toddler (0-3yrs) or smaller than 90-100cms as my daughter is this age and could hardly get on anything because she was too short.

All in all a great villa in a quiet and good location, kelly is a friendly, helpful owner. I had a great holiday!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The property is in a quiet location and you are left alone from the owner
Liked least: Owner did not meet us before departure to get the keys
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing