We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rose(Beauvoir)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Camping aux Pommiers(Beauvoir)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$95
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$477
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Epinettes(Beauvoir)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
169
67
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
67
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotmont stone nightthe owneryogurtshuttle busbreakfast was excellentshort drivequiet at nightfeel at homelovely gardenfrench stylefrench doorsnext morningwarm welcomefree parkinglovely room
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2016

We so appreciated Danielle's flexibility and helpfulness during our regrettably short stay. We had to leave a day early due to the train strike and very early in the morning. Danielle gave us food in the evening to eat for breakfast, and there was coffee and tea in the room. The room was very comfortable and really quiet.
Danielle helped us with the way to walk to the Mont Saint-Michel bus and to find a place for dinner.

Room Tip: It appears some of the rooms are at ground level, so if you need that, reserve early!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OntheroadwithAandD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We stayed at Les Vieilles Digues last year and have just spent our second stay with Danielle and Kim. We couldn't have been made more welcome if we had been family. Danielle is a very warm hostess and cannot do enough to make you feel at home. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and breakfast is plentiful. The location, close to Mont St Michel is idyllic, great views and transport to the Mont is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

On a recent trip to France my wife and I, along with another couple, stayed here. Danielle greeted us with open arms like we were friends from prior visits. She gave us suggestions for eating and any other questions we had during our stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with a good breakfast provided by Kin, Danielle's husband. The B & B is approximately 2 miles, 3.5 km, from Mont St. Michel so you can drive or walk to see this spectacular sight. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting Mont St. Michel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BRUCE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Owners are great, very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast is great, with home cooked food. Lovely rooms, decorated differently, Room 6 is highly recommended as has view to Mont-Saint-Michel. Parking space plenty.

Location right on the road, close to traffic, but quiet at night. Room 7 has private bathroom across the corridor but this adds a lot of charm. A bit difficult to walk to village to Mont-Saint-Michel as road don't have pedestrian pass.

Room Tip: Room 7 has a best view
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Extremely pleasant staff and welcoming. Very good location near parking to Mont St Michel shuttle.Near good restaurants. Try local grass fed lamb at La Fermette restaurant. Breakfast was very good with homemade jams and cakes.Room was large and pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank G P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews