We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of 300BAR Next

300BAR Next
Ranked #2 of 7,712 Restaurants in Chiyoda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Ginza, Tokyo Nihonbashi
Description: 300BAR NEXT is across from the Imperial Hotel. NO COVER CHARGE. 150 kinds of cocktails, from 300 yen. Drink tickets are available for 300 yen (+TAX) each at the counter. You can exchange tickets at the counter for any drink or appetizer you want. If you buy ten tickets at once, you get one additional ticket for free! You can use the tickets indefinitely and they are accepted at all of our locations: Ginza 300BAR 5-chome, Ginza 300BAR 8-chome, and 300BAR NEXT.
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice location, great vibe, very friendly english speaking staff. I loved it! The cilli fries are very delicious!

Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GINZA300BAR, マネージャー at 300BAR Next, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your comment and high appreciation.
I am happy that I liked 300 BAR.
From now on I will do my best as a BAR to be enjoyed by overseas, so please come and visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Great place to grab some drinks, prices are good and drinks are food quality as well. Easy to find in a really nice area within Tokyo.

Thank Alan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GINZA300BAR, マネージャー at 300BAR Next, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your comment and high appreciation.Thank you for finding and choosing 300 BAR from among many BARs!
lease enjoy Tokyo. And please come back to 300 BAR again! I will be waiting with all my heart!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, great prices and cool atmosphere. By far my favourite place to go in Tokyo.

Had a few beers but tried a single malt Japanese whiskey which was one of the best I've tried .

2  Thank Rollo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GINZA300BAR, マネージャー at 300BAR Next, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your comment and high appreciation.I am very happy to like our shop!I will be waiting for everyone staff to come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Great pub,extremely friendly and accommodating staff!would definitely recommend!we were here during the day but really nice atmosphere and think evening would be brilliant!no entrance fee

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GINZA300BAR, マネージャー at 300BAR Next, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your comment and high appreciation.Thank you for liking the atmosphere and staff of 300 BAR!
There is no charge except drinks and meals at our shop. Please come in peace!
looking forward to seeing you coming again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Drinks are good at reasonable price, everything is 300 yen ! But you will need to buy tickets to get the drinks !

They just recently started lunch service recently.

Bring your friends here !

Thank Peter-CR-Chen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GINZA300BAR, マネージャー at 300BAR Next, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you for your comment and high appreciation.
Bartenders firmly provide cocktails according to customer's preference from noon.
Of course there is non alcohol.
Even for meals please use sake from noon.
I will be waiting for you to come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to 300BAR Next? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;