We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
FindHotel
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/01/22
Hotels.comUS$49
PricelineUS$51
CheapTicketsUS$49
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
181
54
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
54
7
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2020 via mobile

Lobby is really gorgeous. I like the free drink corner where i took a coffee sip and talked to my friends. Moreover, hotel staffs can speak different languages which helped me a lot. The room size is right enough for 2 of us (we had double room for 2 nights). Definitely comeback again for my next Tokyo trip.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mobile595421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONdayToyosu2018, フロントスタッフ at hotel MONday Premium TOYOSU, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear Mobile595421,

Thank you very much for staying at hotel MONday TOYOSU. We are all glad to hear that you were happy with your stay. Hope you come back someday in the future!
Have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located near Toyosu Station, where you can take the metro to Odaiba area or other parts of Tokyo. The Aeon Mall with a large supermarket is right across the road.
Front desk staff speak very good English and are helpful.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank ShiningSchnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONdayToyosu2018, フロント at hotel MONday Premium TOYOSU, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Thank you very much for your kind and thorough review. We are glad to hear that you have such a wonderful experience during your stay. We are striving to improve our service so every feedback is greatly appreciated. If there's anything else that need improvement, please do not hesitate to let us know. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We look forward to be able to welcome you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Worth the trip to Tokyo Japan. Just the mere ambience is worth the trip here in Tokyo Japan. We will definitely recommend this to fellow filipino. We will be back again and will stay here again. SO EXCITED YO BE HERE!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 38eugeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONdayToyosu2018, フロント at hotel MONday Premium TOYOSU, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very glad to hear that you have such a wonderful experience during your stay. If there's anything that we could improve, please do not hesitate to let us know. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We look forward to be able to serve you again in the future and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Very near to everything/ shopping malls, convenience store. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Plus they also offer breakfast buffet and restaurant on the 2nd floor which is very convenient for the tourist. And also the staff are very approachable and accomodating to my request.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elsieyoung414
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONdayToyosu2018, フロント at hotel MONday Premium TOYOSU, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay. We are striving to improve our service, so every feedback from customers is highly appreciated. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there's anything that we should improve. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to write such a positive review. Looking forward to your next visit should you decide to stop by our hotel again and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Our family really enjoyed the facilities and service provided. Very modern and new. All amenities were good. Restaurant was great and we did both breakfast and dinner. Exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 969leond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MONdayToyosu2018, フロント at hotel MONday Premium TOYOSU, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you had such a great stay here. We are always striving to improve our service so if there's anything that we could improve, please do not hesitate to let us know anytime! Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We look forward to be able to serve you again in the future, should you decide to come and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews