We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant Stay with great support from Staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen - Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Fridge
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Kitchen - Living Room
Equipment
Kitchen - Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Entrance
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Minato, Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Kanto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Liem B
1 review
“Pleasant Stay with great support from Staff”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I highly recommend the rental units and superior support from Staff from the start. In fact, we are still working with them to get back the lost phone from Kyoto Police Station.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and excellent staff support
Liked least: Nothing to report
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Liem was a very nice and thoughtful guest, communication went well and he left the apartment clean and without any problems. He is welcome to stay at my place any time again!
Hopefully we will be able to support him with his lost phone as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy_Kell...
Townsville, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very comfortable, clean and convenient. You won’t be disappointed.”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 7 nights with our 2 children (aged 11 & 14). From the outset, the communication with Miyuki was timely and clear – she sent regular emails and provided us with all the information we needed to ensure our stay went smoothly. After flying into Narita Airport, we followed the simple instructions Miyuki provided, and found the apartment without problems. Even our late arrival was accommodated by Miyuki. Upon entering the apartment, we found it to be exactly the same as the photos – it was extremely clean, comfortable and well appointed (soap, shampoo, conditioner, washing up detergent, clothes washing detergent etc provided). Although everything was electronic (toilet, water temperature, filling the bath, room temp, floor temp) and the panels/remotes were in Japanese, English instructions were left in the room that proved very helpful. Further to this, Miyuki arranged for Liina to come and see us at the apartment the morning after we arrived. The bed in the 2nd bedroom was the size of a King Single, so was too small for our children to get a comfortable sleep – I think the apartment is ideal for 3 adults or a younger family of 4. The apartment was only a 2-minute walk from Roppongi Station (which has 2 different lines) with easy access to anywhere else you need to go. The apartment has stacks to choose from when it comes to eating, including restaurants and takeaways, as well as the supermarket and convenience stores directly across the street that also offer pre-made food and bakery type items. The apartment was really quiet and the dark curtains made sleeping-in easy. Miyuki even provided portable WiFi which made getting around so much easier. All in all, this is a great apartment and gives you the chance to stay among local residents (unlike the touristy hotel type feeling). I would have no problems recommending this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for being a wonderful guests and pleasant to host. Welcome back anytime.
All feedback is very useful to learn and to prepare your comfortable holiday apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YIP MEI L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice and cosy”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment building is in a convenient location with easy access to Roppongi metro. It's close to convenient stores and supermarket. The place is nicely decorated and very clean.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you very much, welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laplaige...
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$190
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing