We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful perch for birders”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Le Teich, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

martim120...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful perch for birders”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Le Teich is a must-visit for birders. It must be amazing during the periods of migration. We were thrilled to see storks and spoonbills and a gorgeous kingfisher. One can walk from the studio to the reserve or rent bicycles fom Monique and Gerard. They were so kind. They even came to pick us up in Arcachon when we missed getting off at Le Teich. The studio is well equiped and faces Gerard's wonderful garden. Monique and Gerard were very attentive to our needs, but we had complete privacy. We enjoyed shopping for food in the village and making meals in the apartment to eat on the terrace. Gerard brought us freshly baked home made bread in the morning. We highly recommend this lovely place.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Merci Mary et John pour votre appréciation.
Nous vous souhaitons de bien continuer vos vacances.
Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de votre présence au studio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
175b_ab
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2019
Merci d'avoir décrit notre studio mieux que nous aurions osé le faire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez pu apprécier le calme et le confort de celui-ci.
La ville du Teich vous a été agréable. Il ne faut pas oublier que l'on dit que " c'est la nature qui a choisi le Teich". Grandes diversités dans tout : loisirs, sports, paysages,dépaysement et proximité du Bassin.
Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de votre présence au studio.
Merci de votre visite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Nous sommes toujours très touchés par les gentils commentaires de nos voyageurs.
Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu rendre vos vacances agréables et vous faire profiter de notre merveilleux Bassin d'Arcachon.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir une nouvelle fois.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global690...
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Merci de votre mot. Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de votre couple et nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de courage pour tous vos projets. Monique et Gérard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ploiselet
Blois, France
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.