We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
50
5
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
5
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Beautiful complete bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. Some shared terraces. Spectacular views. Gardens to walk in. Warm and really quiet.
Enjoyed rich mediterranean breakfasts both in the dining room and outside.
No lunch or diner service, but you can bring your own food and use the kitchen.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 353magdaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this beautiful accommodation as a family of four for four nights.
It was the perfect setting away from the busy tourist resorts. Our two children aged 8 and 6 enjoyed the pool and tree climbing!
Our room was simple, yet perfect. We all had amazing sleeps!
The view from the beautiful shutters was the perfect start to the day.
Thank you to our hosts who were so hospitable and helpful.
Food amazing.
Bunyola the local town beautiful.
Train from Bunyola to soller a must.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bodie75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sibylle and Joe... C, Gerente at S'Era Vella, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Good afternoon,

thank you very much for your comments on TripAdvisor. We appreciate very much your positive words! Sibylle and I were very happy to have you here as our customers. We hope you all spent some beautiful days with us.
There is only one message: come back soon!!

Thank you very much and hope to see you soon again in S´Era Vella!

Joeri & Sibylle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

We hired the house with a big group for a birthday and it was perfect. It is secluded yet easy to access the nearby town. The property is set in a valley with a beautiful pool and outdoor area. Inside the house was spotless and well equipped. We would definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

A large group of us travelled to Majorca for a friend's 30th birthday and had an exceptional time at the S'Era Vella. The property is gorgeous, the house is more than equipped for large groups and the pool was a real highlight. The house really made our time in Majorca memorable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The most absolutely perfect place for a relaxing retreat. I had a big group of friends take over this house for 5 days and it offered everything we could have ever wanted: tranquility, space, immense natural beauty, and a HUGE pool (which is a lot bigger than it looks in the photos). Joeri & Sibylle, the managers, are also super lovely and very, very helpful. The rooms were also very spacious and very modern. 10/10.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andymE8928OX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews